Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

585 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 585 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda K.
Submitted 04/02/19
Every very nice at check in and out! Nurses are amazing, Dr. Messenger is the greatest!
Mary C.
Submitted 03/21/19
Very soft spoken and patient. I felt that he really knew his field. Iwould gladly recommend him.
Jie C.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr. Olson did an amazing job deliverying my twins. He is very experienced with breech babies. My postpartum recovery is also very smoothie.
Krista M.
Submitted 02/19/19
Great Dr. I really enjoy the interactions she has with my 3 month old when i come in for visits.
Jess F.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Bussewitz always made me feel comfortable and confident regarding both of my pregnancies. I feel thankful to have had her support during both journeys.
Lisa M.
Submitted 02/19/19
There are no words to appropriately describe what an amazing doctor Dr. Messenger is. She has saved my life 2 times, my son’s life, and my niece’s life. She is an incredible human being.
Yvonne C.
Submitted 02/19/19
She is a amazing human and Dr, I was always excited to see her because she always has a great smile and positive attitude, also always answering all my questions, I’m so glad I found her and she was available for both of my pregnancies.
Nell W.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Boardman is phenomenal. She is competent, genuine and attentive! I highly recommend.
Samantha H.
Submitted 02/19/19
Ive used her for a few of my pregnancies and my yearly care and she is fantastic and so is her nurses. I recommend her to everyone I know looking for Obgyn care.
Sheena H.
Submitted 02/19/19
Always have a great experience.
Courtney M.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. Driscoll made a huge impression on me and my first visit with OBGYN associates. Her bedside manners and caring personality made me feel so welcome and comfortable. She explained everything thoroughly and did not rush my appointment. Along with Dr. Driscoll, all the staff had warm welcoming smiles. Thanks OBGYN Associates staff!
Natasha L.
Submitted 01/15/19
She’s the best and felt comfortable even though i was nervous. She truly cares for her patients!
Summer S.
Submitted 01/15/19
As always, my appointment today was a great experience!
Kim U.
Submitted 01/14/19
Really liked her interaction and answers to my questions.
Perla A.
Submitted 01/14/19
Ver y nice people
Denise W.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr Olson is awesome! Explains everything thoroughly, always has time for questions. She is the best!
Stacey B.
Submitted 01/14/19
On time and great bedside manner
Linda H.
Submitted 01/13/19
Very good pre surgery phone call, admissions call. Staff personable, able to answer questions and timely in all areas. No surprises!! Good job!!
Lori B.
Submitted 01/13/19
Appointments run on time and people are friendly
Ann H.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Driscoll is a wonderful doctor. She is professional but yet kind and interested in me as a person. The nurse staff is excellent and knowledgeable as well. The procedure went quickly and smoothly.