Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

622 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 622 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty T.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Olson has been my provider since moving to Cedar Rapids from Georgia and the personal care I have received has been excellent. I highly recommend her.Betty Jean Thompson
Lauren T.
Submitted 02/08/20
Very quick appointment. I also made my appointment online which was very easy.
Linda B.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr Driscoll is very kind, understanding and professional. Has helped me a lot. Very grateful that I was referred to her. She listens to me and understands my situation. Her nurse is also very kind and understanding.
Elise E.
Submitted 02/08/20
Very organized and professional. Staff are nice and pleasant.
Lisa W.
Submitted 02/08/20
I appreciated that the nurse informed me that Dr. Cundiff was coming from the hospital, so I knew there might be a wait. When Dr. Cundiff was very good to answer questions I had and to explain everything she was going to do.
Nickie J.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Boardman has been wonderful throughout my pregnancy journey. She takes the time to listen, to answer questions and to offer encouragement when needed. Very satisfied being under her care and the care of OB/GYN and Assoc.
Dana K.
Submitted 02/08/20
She always makes me feel relaxed and that I have her undivided attention. She also makes a point of asking about my boys and how old they are and how they're doing.
Essie P.
Submitted 02/08/20
My first time or appointment and it had to be under sad news. My wife and I were taken care of with wonderful people we’ve never meant before. Essie
Tegan E.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Buzzewitz is far and above better than any physician I have come in contact with. She gives bad news in such a way that it lessens the blow, and moves forward immediately. I appreciate her knowledge, her efficiency, and her poise. My husband and I would choose her over and over again.
Julie S.
Submitted 02/08/20
She is absolutely wonderful! Makes these embarrassing appointments really not bad at all. Very kind and very knowledgeable. She told me about an alternative to taking prescription hormones. And it has been 3 years since and still no hot flashes. Bottom line, just love her! Thank you Dr. Jenny!
Heather T.
Submitted 02/08/20
Rebecca was incredibly kind, compassionate, and empathetic. She took time to answer questions and made sure I was comfortable with each step. She helped calm my worries and was very considerate in her approach.
Mallory H.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Piehl takes time to actually listen to my questions/concerns. She takes time to explain things as well and I feel like I'm her only patient.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 02/08/20
I felt very comfortable and thought she listened well. Addressed an issue that I hadn’t considered seeing a doctor for yet.
Leigh S.
Submitted 02/08/20
Thank you for being patient with me and talking thru things with me. Your staff was amazing!!
Kathleen S.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Jane Lyons is a caring professional who takes the time to establish a personal relationship and then to explain issues and answer questions. She is thorough but gentle.During my first visit to her about five years ago, she was the ONLY physician (OB-GYN or other) EVER to have even asked me, after I reported a traumatic medical experience, if I had received a recommendation for counseling. When I said that "NO, it did not occur to me to ask for counseling and that I was just sent home to cope on my own " she told me that that was not right, that it should not have been up to me to have to ask for the possibility of counseling services, and apologized on behalf of her profession. I trust her and recommend her without reservation. KVS
Paula B.
Submitted 02/08/20
Everyone that I encountered today was absolutely lovely, very kind and friendly. All staff members want to make sure that you’re as comfortable as possible, and that all of your questions are answered.
Keri ..
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Bemus is the most compassionate doctor I’ve ever had!! I am beyond having babies but Dr. Bemus did my hysterectomy. He took his time explaining things and answering my questions prior to surgery and was just as patient post-op to answer my questions. He has an exemplary bedside manner, is respectful during exams and has a gentle touch. He’s amazing!
Kim G.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Bemus is a wonderful physician! I have never felt like a number in his office! If only I didn’t have to have another baby to see him more than annually! I truly feel blessed after each annual visit.
Brittany C.
Submitted 02/08/20
I was very anxious at the beginning if my appointment as this was my first time meeting Dr. Bemus. But he quickly melted all my fears away and answered all of my questions and reassured me about my concerns. I cant wait to continue my care with him. Highly recommend!
Mohamed A.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Boardman clarifies our questions with humble and patient through out the pregnancy time.