Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

602 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 602 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEANNA J.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr Rozeboom has been my doctor for over 30 years and he will be missed tremendously. Wish him the best of luck and enjoys his retirement.
Eileen W.
Submitted 10/04/19
Great
Jenae S.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr. Piehl is always so pleasant and attentive to my concerns.
Diana R.
Submitted 09/12/19
Friendly, answered all my questions. Explained well. Felt comfortable with her.
Kathy Z.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great Doctor-truely cares about his patients.
Mary G.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very personable, friendly, and thorough! Highly recommend.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Boardman was pleasant and professional and I felt very comfortable during my appointment. I was especially thankful for her nurse, Marilyn, who explained the entire procedure and put me at ease.
Madelyn F.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Boardman was excellent! She was very personable and professional, but also made me feel super comfortable.
Wendy H.
Submitted 07/09/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Boardman. I felt she was welcoming and personable. My concerns and questions were answered perfectly and the exam went smoothly. Thank you!
Ranae J.
Submitted 06/25/19
Thorough and efficient. My appointment didn't take long, yet I still felt she covered everything and had time to discuss newly diagnosed issues and answer all my questions.
Kacy A.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. OLSON IS ONE OF THE BEST !
Annjanette H.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very kind and thoughtful during a procedure for me that wasn't the most fun. Would definately recommend to others.
Diana R.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very Knowledgeable and great at building relationships
Shannon T.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Zhang and her staff have always treated us so great!!! She is a wonderful physician and truly cares about you as a person. I could not be more satisfied with Dr. Zhang as she got me through some very anxious pregnancies and she has performed various successful surgeries for me through the years. I would highly recommend her and her staff to anyone!
Cherie C.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Rozeboom is the nicest doctor i have ever experienced.
Shelly R.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. McCarron is easy to talk to. He's he a very good doctor. Plus he delivered my grandson 9 years ago.
Susan M.
Submitted 04/23/19
Always a great experience from start to finish with the group at Ob Gyn. I will miss Dr. Roseboom terribly. He is a one of a kind doctor!
Wanda K.
Submitted 04/02/19
Every very nice at check in and out! Nurses are amazing, Dr. Messenger is the greatest!
Mary C.
Submitted 03/21/19
Very soft spoken and patient. I felt that he really knew his field. Iwould gladly recommend him.
Jie C.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr. Olson did an amazing job deliverying my twins. He is very experienced with breech babies. My postpartum recovery is also very smoothie.