Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

357 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl D.
Submitted 11/12/18
My appointment was at 10 30. I got my mammogram and labwork done by 11. Then i was done with Jennifer by 1130. Everything went smoothly and I didn't have to wait very long for anything or anybody. Well executed organization. Thanks
Marcia G.
Submitted 11/12/18
Never waited more than 5 minutes for mamm, lab or doc - everyone was very polite and professional. Dr. Rozeboom is the absolute best and he has the best staff to go right along with him!
Tami H.
Submitted 11/10/18
She was very nice and answered all my questions.
Chelsie J.
Submitted 11/10/18
The staff I encountered during my last appointment were very helpful and nice. They took the time to answer any and all questions I had.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Bemus is very personable and helps me be more at ease during procedures. He's the best!
Leeann M.
Submitted 11/09/18
Bemus always makes sure my questions are answered. He genuinely cares how I’m doing
Erin G.
Submitted 11/09/18
They show they care and are very personable!
Hanna S.
Submitted 11/08/18
Everyone was so friendly, feel comfortable asking questions and I was in and out super fast
Valerie D.
Submitted 11/08/18
Great
Madison B.
Submitted 11/08/18
She is positive, easy to talk to, and very knowledgeable.
Rae S.
Submitted 11/08/18
I love Dr. Rozeboom! He is very caring and passionate with every visit I’ve had with him.
Amber R.
Submitted 11/08/18
Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.
Jill H.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Rozeboom is a true professional that genuinely cares about his patients.
Sandra M.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Cundiff is a wonderful, caring and compassionate doctor. So glad to have her as my OB-GYN!
Jeanie M.
Submitted 11/07/18
I shared something that I noticed was happening, Dr thought some test would be needed , the tests were scheduled quickly and now we're just waiting on the results
Katelyn P.
Submitted 11/07/18
Doctor JK Olson has been a wonderful physiciab through out both of my pregnancies. Couldn’t be happier and in better hands for my OB care.
Antaash S.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Lyons is in a league of her own. I have had the privilege of being her patient and lucky enough to have her deliver both of my children. She is extremely kind, attentive and provides care that is unparalleled. I look forward to my visits with her because I know that my interests and wel being are looked out for. She is the reason I travel from Chicago to see her, and the drive is always worth it.
Cassie W.
Submitted 11/06/18
I'm so glad I chose OBGYN & Associates and Dr. Joy Olson! I look forward to my visits with her, she's very upbeat, personable and you can tell she loves her job! Thank You
Stephanie G.
Submitted 11/06/18
Really good experience. The mamm nurse was so pleasant and the lab nurse. Loved how they showed caring nature. Gyn nurse was wonderful and Dr Olson, well he is one of the best doctors I’ve ever known. Couldn’t recommend him more!
Tierra K.
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr. Messenger is amazing. She is very real and gives you her honest opinion and advice. She takes her time and you feel she has your best interest at heart.