Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

461 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 461 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Traci N.
Submitted 12/11/18
Easy to talk to, professional, explained options well
Kathy N.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Joy is always awesome. She remembers her patients which is amazing and she makes my yearly appointment comfortable and easy.
Tammy R.
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr. Bussewitz has always been great at answering all of my questions and giving me answers that I understand.
Renee C.
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr. Rozeboom always makes me feel comfortable.
Delaney M.
Submitted 12/10/18
Great first experience! The staff was friendly and professional! The doctor took her time explaining everything to my husband and I! Thanks for a great first experience!
Brianna F.
Submitted 12/10/18
First visit they made me feel welcomed an great decision to let them take care of me while pregnant thank you
Jamie U.
Submitted 12/10/18
Super fast and easy check-in and check-out.
Gretchen C.
Submitted 12/09/18
Dawn K.
Submitted 12/08/18
I always enjoy my visit. The level of professionalism is always at the highest of quality care. I love how I can address any issue with ease and know I leave with answers.
Katie R.
Submitted 12/07/18
Jen is a great doctor, very knowledgeable, makes you feel very comfortable!
Jena C.
Submitted 12/07/18
Staff and Dr. Bussewitz are great! They’re super supportive and always help me feel at ease.
Dayton C.
Submitted 12/07/18
Staff was super nice! The women who did my ultrasound asked before hand if i wanted to know the gender and did an amazing job of not giving it away!
Shelly B.
Submitted 12/07/18
Professional and friendly doctor and nurses.
Brea C.
Submitted 12/07/18
I've been treated better at this clinic than anywhere else. The level of care is outstanding from every staff member!
Barbara T.
Submitted 12/07/18
Everyone is so kind and so thoughtful. It's always wonderful to walk through the doors and know you're going to be taken care of.
Jessica R.
Submitted 12/07/18
Very caring doctor
Ashley M.
Submitted 12/07/18
It was great!
Kathy E.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Lyons and the office staff are very efficient and caring, and the new check in system is great!
Jessica K.
Submitted 12/06/18
She is attentive and patient.
Michelle M.
Submitted 12/06/18
Excellent care by excellent staff!