Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

644 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 644 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vera R.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Olson and her staff are very personable and professional.
BETTY S.
Submitted 08/17/21
I was very pleased with my appointment today. Everyone was so kind and walked me through each step. I am so thankful for Dr. Driscoll---- she's the best!
Teresa C.
Submitted 08/11/21
Jenny was excellent very informative and explained everything to my understanding. Very passionate! I would go see her again! Thank you Jenny
L. R.
Submitted 07/30/21
Rebecca was extremely helpful. I had an unexpected problem that needed to be fixed. She listened and understood, then quickly figured out what caused the problem. She included me in the decision making and in a short time the issue was resolved. She was very easy to talk to, thoughtful and very thorough! Also, the staff in the reception area are very accommodating and friendly.
L. R.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Bemus was very easy to talk to and he asked the right questions. He was personable while being helpful, professional and efficient.
John B.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent care, explanations, friendly, and took the time!!
Mary C.
Submitted 07/21/21
Warm and friendly care from reception desk, mammogram and bone density tech to visit with favorite doctor
Frances S.
Submitted 07/12/21
From the minute I stepped in the door everything went like clockwork. Each person I came in contact with was very knowledgeable and supportive. My dr is very caring and truly listened to me and understands my needs as an individual. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a professional that they can trust.
Becky M.
Submitted 06/02/21
This was my first appointment with Dr. McCarron and I was very thankful for his very caring manner. I had some questions and he took the time to get them all answered and make me feel very comfortable at what we were going to be doing during this appointment and all the appointments thereafter. Thank you.
Diane O.
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr. Driscoll conducted my exam with warmth and caring. She listened carefully and explained things simply and completely. The nurses and med tecs were also excellent.
Diane G.
Submitted 04/23/21
Rebecca is so easy to talk to. She takes her time to answer all my questions. She is very nice and compassionate.
FNU V.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Lyons is very kind, pure hearted, and knowledgeable. She was really supportive during both times when I was pregnant. She is an excellent gynecologist and someone we can always admire!
Sharon K.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. McCarron is the best. His caring, concerned, compassionate demeanor makes you feel comfortable. You never feel like he is rushed and he takes the time to address your concerns.
Martha B.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Messenger is awesome, I have always appreciated her knowledge and compassionate care. I also really want to complement and thank her nurse Jackie for her kind and sensitive care during a difficult time for me.
PAM W.
Submitted 01/19/21
My first appointment with her. I felt she was very nice and compassionate. Took her time with me and made sure I had no concerns about my health.
Sharon K.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. McCarron is the best. His caring, concerned, compassionate demeanor makes you feel comfortable.
Rhonda H.
Submitted 12/11/20
Becca is so understanding and easy to talk to. I know I can always count on her to be there for me.
Cynthia F.
Submitted 12/03/20
All the Healthcare workers that I saw on December 2,were very professional doing their jobs.I was comfortable under their care.
Lori K.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr MCarron is my real life hero! He listened to my concerns, understood & cared deeply. Because of his willingness to learn more he was able to provide me with a life altering procedure that really improved my daily quality of life! Other Dr’s listened for years but Dr McCarron well he’s the BEST - what more can I say other than THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart!!! You’re FOREVER grateful patient!
Jess F.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Bussewitz has a way of making you feel completely comfortable. She is knowledgeable, caring and timely. She makes it clear that she values her patients and works with you in a manner that makes you feel like an empowered member of the team.