Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

653 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 653 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

N J.
Submitted 07/25/22
The nurse and NP never allowed me to finish my patient health questions or finish writing my list of current medications. Without that info, I kept being asked how my periods are even though I had a hysterectomy 10 years ago. I left the office feeling more hopeless and more confused.
Ashley J.
Submitted 06/16/22
Always extremely respectful of privacy, yet real and professional all at the same time. You can count on Rebecca for a medical opinion that you can really trust, which is something we all need.
Karen O.
Submitted 04/21/22
Scheduling was fast & easy. Mammogram before my doctor’s appointment. Mamm was done right on time & the tech was gentle & caring. Dr Boardman was very thorough. She made me feel very comfortable & not hurried. I was in & out in less than an hour.
Kara N.
Submitted 04/12/22
She took her time to explain and options avail, which was appreciated.
India S.
Submitted 03/18/22
Attentive and listens to what the patient wants!
Janet H.
Submitted 03/07/22
I will say the only complaints that I have and it really bothers me is it takes so long with the blood test and the mammogram it’s Ridiculous And. It’s not the doctor’s fault. If it wasn’t for my disease it would probably not bother me as much but I am in constant pain. I have MSA-p I want you to know I don’t blame msBURGETT at all she is superb.
Sheila K.
Submitted 02/03/22
It was good it was very comfortable for me to be in there
Angela C.
Submitted 12/23/21
After just moving here I was very nervous and scared going into my appointment. Everyone that I have came in contact with has been super friendly and answered all questions I have had. I look forward to my future appointments.
Cynthia F.
Submitted 12/15/21
My appointment was great on Monday December6th.I was treated by all the staff very professionally.My appointment was on time.
Vera R.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Olson and her staff are very personable and professional.
BETTY S.
Submitted 08/17/21
I was very pleased with my appointment today. Everyone was so kind and walked me through each step. I am so thankful for Dr. Driscoll---- she's the best!
Teresa C.
Submitted 08/11/21
Jenny was excellent very informative and explained everything to my understanding. Very passionate! I would go see her again! Thank you Jenny
L. R.
Submitted 07/30/21
Rebecca was extremely helpful. I had an unexpected problem that needed to be fixed. She listened and understood, then quickly figured out what caused the problem. She included me in the decision making and in a short time the issue was resolved. She was very easy to talk to, thoughtful and very thorough! Also, the staff in the reception area are very accommodating and friendly.
L. R.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Bemus was very easy to talk to and he asked the right questions. He was personable while being helpful, professional and efficient.
John B.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent care, explanations, friendly, and took the time!!
Mary C.
Submitted 07/21/21
Warm and friendly care from reception desk, mammogram and bone density tech to visit with favorite doctor
Frances S.
Submitted 07/12/21
From the minute I stepped in the door everything went like clockwork. Each person I came in contact with was very knowledgeable and supportive. My dr is very caring and truly listened to me and understands my needs as an individual. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a professional that they can trust.
Becky M.
Submitted 06/02/21
This was my first appointment with Dr. McCarron and I was very thankful for his very caring manner. I had some questions and he took the time to get them all answered and make me feel very comfortable at what we were going to be doing during this appointment and all the appointments thereafter. Thank you.
Diane O.
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr. Driscoll conducted my exam with warmth and caring. She listened carefully and explained things simply and completely. The nurses and med tecs were also excellent.
Diane G.
Submitted 04/23/21
Rebecca is so easy to talk to. She takes her time to answer all my questions. She is very nice and compassionate.