Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

629 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 629 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon K.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. McCarron is the best. His caring, concerned, compassionate demeanor makes you feel comfortable.
Rhonda H.
Submitted 12/11/20
Becca is so understanding and easy to talk to. I know I can always count on her to be there for me.
Cynthia F.
Submitted 12/03/20
All the Healthcare workers that I saw on December 2,were very professional doing their jobs.I was comfortable under their care.
Lori K.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr MCarron is my real life hero! He listened to my concerns, understood & cared deeply. Because of his willingness to learn more he was able to provide me with a life altering procedure that really improved my daily quality of life! Other Dr’s listened for years but Dr McCarron well he’s the BEST - what more can I say other than THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart!!! You’re FOREVER grateful patient!
Jess F.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Bussewitz has a way of making you feel completely comfortable. She is knowledgeable, caring and timely. She makes it clear that she values her patients and works with you in a manner that makes you feel like an empowered member of the team.
Unique M.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Bemus is the best OBGYN I’ve ever had being pregnant, very kind & respectful.
Morgan N.
Submitted 04/14/20
Always does a awesome time within a timely manner
Betty T.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Olson has been my provider since moving to Cedar Rapids from Georgia and the personal care I have received has been excellent. I highly recommend her.Betty Jean Thompson
Lauren T.
Submitted 02/08/20
Very quick appointment. I also made my appointment online which was very easy.
Linda B.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr Driscoll is very kind, understanding and professional. Has helped me a lot. Very grateful that I was referred to her. She listens to me and understands my situation. Her nurse is also very kind and understanding.
Elise E.
Submitted 02/08/20
Very organized and professional. Staff are nice and pleasant.
Lisa W.
Submitted 02/08/20
I appreciated that the nurse informed me that Dr. Cundiff was coming from the hospital, so I knew there might be a wait. When Dr. Cundiff was very good to answer questions I had and to explain everything she was going to do.
Nickie J.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Boardman has been wonderful throughout my pregnancy journey. She takes the time to listen, to answer questions and to offer encouragement when needed. Very satisfied being under her care and the care of OB/GYN and Assoc.
Dana K.
Submitted 02/08/20
She always makes me feel relaxed and that I have her undivided attention. She also makes a point of asking about my boys and how old they are and how they're doing.
Essie P.
Submitted 02/08/20
My first time or appointment and it had to be under sad news. My wife and I were taken care of with wonderful people we’ve never meant before. Essie
Tegan E.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Buzzewitz is far and above better than any physician I have come in contact with. She gives bad news in such a way that it lessens the blow, and moves forward immediately. I appreciate her knowledge, her efficiency, and her poise. My husband and I would choose her over and over again.
Julie S.
Submitted 02/08/20
She is absolutely wonderful! Makes these embarrassing appointments really not bad at all. Very kind and very knowledgeable. She told me about an alternative to taking prescription hormones. And it has been 3 years since and still no hot flashes. Bottom line, just love her! Thank you Dr. Jenny!
Heather T.
Submitted 02/08/20
Rebecca was incredibly kind, compassionate, and empathetic. She took time to answer questions and made sure I was comfortable with each step. She helped calm my worries and was very considerate in her approach.
Mallory H.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Piehl takes time to actually listen to my questions/concerns. She takes time to explain things as well and I feel like I'm her only patient.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 02/08/20
I felt very comfortable and thought she listened well. Addressed an issue that I hadn’t considered seeing a doctor for yet.