Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

582 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 582 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennie W.
Submitted 12/21/18
Everyone at the office was friendly and professional.
Janelle S.
Submitted 12/21/18
Experiencing some unexpected and very scary bleeding. Dr. Bussewitz got me in for an ultrasound right away and was very honest about the prognosis. We love her!
Angela R.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr. Messenger takes the time to get to know her patients and truly listens.
Aimee H.
Submitted 12/21/18
Was pleased got in and out fast
Rhonda B.
Submitted 12/21/18
1st time to see her, I was very impressed with her mannerisms & her knowledge.
Madison S.
Submitted 12/20/18
Great
Brenda W.
Submitted 12/20/18
Seen him in place of my regular doctor. He was great! Took his time answering all of our questions about our complicated pregnancy. Would recommend him!
Renee C.
Submitted 12/20/18
Good
Judith H.
Submitted 12/19/18
Everything at surgery went well. So very nice! Again can’t say enough great things about Dr. Rozboom! Came and seen me before surgery and then again after surgery
Kimberly R.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr Joy Olson is the best she is direct but so compassionate the quality I love in a Dr
Bambi S.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Rozeboom and the entire staff was friendly, knowledgeable and put me at ease.
Emily W.
Submitted 12/19/18
Everyone was very friendly!!!
Brooke W.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr Piehl is the BEST!
Diana E.
Submitted 12/19/18
Good
Katherine L.
Submitted 12/19/18
The quality of care that I have always received is amazing and that is what keeps me coming back. Dr. Bussewitz is the best!
Jackie H.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. McCarron is the best dr around. No one likes these appointments, but he makes sure to make you feel comfortable and takes the time to answer any questions you have!
Joan C.
Submitted 12/18/18
The Dr took the time to ask questions and listen to answers. Was very friendly and professional.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Olson is very knowledgeable & caring. He takes time to listen to any concern.
Chelsey Y.
Submitted 12/18/18
I’m always satisfied when I leave after my appointments. The nurses are always very nice and welcoming. Dr Piehl is always attentive and comforting and always makes sure my questions are answered!
JoAnna M.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Olson answered all of our questions and was patient and friendly with us.