Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

460 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 460 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea L.
Submitted 11/16/18
Always very kind an easy to talk with
Alyssa H.
Submitted 11/16/18
Quick and easy
Alecia G.
Submitted 11/16/18
Had to wait about 40 minutes to see the doctor but Dr Lyon’s great!
Amanda B.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr. Bemus is the best! No matter how many patients he sees, you know he truly cares about you personally. Everyone at obgyn assoc. is friendly, caring, and gives you a personal experience.
Tabatha S.
Submitted 11/16/18
They r very nice nurses and doctors
Shakira W.
Submitted 11/16/18
Always have a great experience with ever visit!
Dawn W.
Submitted 11/16/18
I have seen Nicole several times. She is knowledgeable, has an attitude of concern and is a friendly face. I felt like I was the only one she saw that day and that I was not rushed.
Sharon G.
Submitted 11/16/18
Jennifer is awesome!
Melissa S.
Submitted 11/15/18
Well we r going to temp the bleeding problem but the pain part we didn't resolve. I think she forgot
Tara G.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Messenger is the best doctor I’ve ever had. She makes me feel as if we are friends every time I see her. She helped me with both of my pregnancies and all of the issues I had with those pregnancies. I will forever be thankful for her kindness, professionalism and knowledge!
Kathleen D.
Submitted 11/15/18
Always wonderful with Dr. Driscoll. She's very thorough and so kind.
Kiara W.
Submitted 11/15/18
First appointment, the doctor was very nice and listened to our concerns.
Laura S.
Submitted 11/15/18
Friendly and almost no wait time at all
Carson F.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Driscoll takes time to listen to my concerns and addresses them in a professional and caring manner.
Erica C.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Piehl is always professional, attentive, and genuine. Feel very comfortable with her delivering our little bundle!
Lisa D.
Submitted 11/14/18
Greet !!!
Jeni S.
Submitted 11/14/18
quick, helpful, encouraging
Nichole D.
Submitted 11/14/18
Efficient system for a short waiting room time.
Julie S.
Submitted 11/14/18
Always informative and listens to her patients
Nancy N.
Submitted 11/13/18
Nurse Debbie was do warm, welcoming and informative! Can't say enough good things about her! Dr. Driscoll is compassionate and very thorough in explaining the procedure and answering any and all questions. I could not have expected or wanted any more from my experience.