Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

598 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 598 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

September F.
Submitted 12/17/18
I’m very appreciative of Dr. Bemus’s friendly nature and genuine care. The visits are quick but also thorough and helpful.
Judith R.
Submitted 12/17/18
I know my health is in good hands. Dr. Rozeboom is a great listener and offers guidance with any concerns I may have. Deb is awesome too!!!
Judith R.
Submitted 12/17/18
Everyone is always pleasant and very professional. I know my health is in good hands with Dr. Rozeboom. He is a good listener and offers guidance with any concerns I may have. Deb is awesome too!
Karen M.
Submitted 12/17/18
Professional and companionate with straightforward answers you can understand!
Breanna S.
Submitted 12/17/18
Very friendly and thorough with explanations.
Patricia L.
Submitted 12/15/18
I appreciate that I never have to wait very long for my appointments.
Jeni S.
Submitted 12/15/18
Dr Olsen is great. Very understanding of your needs and willing to stay that extra minute to answer all yoru questions. She explains things very well and speaks on your level.
Heather L.
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr. Olson always takes the time to listen to me, and make sure I'm comfortable with the follow up. She lets me ask as many questions as I need to ensure that I understand what to expect. She's the best!
Wanda F.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Boardman has an awesome bedside manner. She listened to all I had to tell her and when necessary made recommendations that were easy to follow. Highly recommend.
Amy B.
Submitted 12/13/18
Very organized I Knew exactly what to expect and how to plan An Exceptionally caring and present team
Rachel S.
Submitted 12/13/18
Quick, to the point visit, while offering an opportunity for me to ask questions
Christa W.
Submitted 12/13/18
Was great. In and out quickly but answered questions with understandable answers.
Carol L.
Submitted 12/12/18
Very orderly and promptly
Tina S.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr Piehl and staff made the surgery process very easy and all were very caring and attentive to me.
Kimberly K.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr Bemus is very compassionate and takes time to sit and listen!
Michelle M.
Submitted 12/11/18
Very helpful, informative and thorough.
Kathleen T.
Submitted 12/11/18
She seemed to have a good plan for me to figure out why I haven't gotten pregnant.
Traci N.
Submitted 12/11/18
Easy to talk to, professional, explained options well
Kathy N.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Joy is always awesome. She remembers her patients which is amazing and she makes my yearly appointment comfortable and easy.
Tammy R.
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr. Bussewitz has always been great at answering all of my questions and giving me answers that I understand.