Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

460 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 460 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antaash S.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Lyons is in a league of her own. I have had the privilege of being her patient and lucky enough to have her deliver both of my children. She is extremely kind, attentive and provides care that is unparalleled. I look forward to my visits with her because I know that my interests and wel being are looked out for. She is the reason I travel from Chicago to see her, and the drive is always worth it.
Cassie W.
Submitted 11/06/18
I'm so glad I chose OBGYN & Associates and Dr. Joy Olson! I look forward to my visits with her, she's very upbeat, personable and you can tell she loves her job! Thank You
Stephanie G.
Submitted 11/06/18
Really good experience. The mamm nurse was so pleasant and the lab nurse. Loved how they showed caring nature. Gyn nurse was wonderful and Dr Olson, well he is one of the best doctors I’ve ever known. Couldn’t recommend him more!
Tierra K.
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr. Messenger is amazing. She is very real and gives you her honest opinion and advice. She takes her time and you feel she has your best interest at heart.
Candace W.
Submitted 11/05/18
Willing to listen and provide answers to question and concerns.
Marcy W.
Submitted 11/05/18
good
Amanda M.
Submitted 11/05/18
The doctor and nurses were so pleasant, extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. Absolutely recommend.
Jill G.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr Driscoll was very informative about what procedure I would be requiring. She set my mind at ease about everything.
Catherine W.
Submitted 11/03/18
Dr Cundiff is so personable and helpful. Every time I have an appointment she takes the time to answer my questions thoroughly. Wouldn’t think about switching to anyone else
Juanita B.
Submitted 11/03/18
Paige M.
Submitted 11/03/18
Dr. Joy Olson is always enjoyable to work with. We’ve loved having her as our doctor through this exciting time in our lives. She never makes us wait long to be seen, is always pleasant when she’s caring for us and takes the time to answer our questions. My husband and I highly recommend her!
Deanna T.
Submitted 11/03/18
She is so friendly and makes your visit very non stressful
Karsin L.
Submitted 11/02/18
Nurses are always very friendly and informative! Love my doc! Very personable and friendly.
Wendy M.
Submitted 11/02/18
The Dr. Olson and her RN explained everything thoroughly and made me feel very comfortable.
Jessica A.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr Zhang is always willing to take the time to make sure I am comfortable with everything being discussed.
Tiffany S.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr Cundiff is fantastic!! I was having cramps and she checked me and my baby and assured me that everything looked normal! I feel a lot better about things after my visit
Kathryn L.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. Driscoll is patient, professional, and kind. So are her nurse & ultrasound tech!
Katie S.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr Piehl always makes me feel comfortable and answers all my questions. She is a great doctor and I would highly recommend her.
Sheila M.
Submitted 10/31/18
My visit was excellent. The doctor listened to my questions and took a lot of time exploring any changes in my health since last year. Support staff were professional and efficient.
Reetika B.
Submitted 10/31/18
First time ever, it was very timely and efficient with minimum waiting! Dr Zhang rocks as always! The changes in infrastructure are noticeable and worthy!