Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

629 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 629 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela G.
Submitted 12/22/18
It's nice having everything done at the same location. I used to drive to the lab, drive to the Dr, and then have to set up a separate appt for my Mammogram.
Katherine B.
Submitted 12/22/18
Becca was very professional and made the appointment feel as comfortable as possible. She is amazing!
Nola B.
Submitted 12/22/18
Dr Lyons always asks about your life and concerns and takes her time and not in a rush.
Jaclyn K.
Submitted 12/22/18
Very friendly and willing to take my concerns into consideration
Jill W.
Submitted 12/22/18
I just love Dr. Messenger she is very attentive and caring and listens to my concerns and needs. Staff is always friendly and helpful.
Tiffany F.
Submitted 12/22/18
Great
Shannon B.
Submitted 12/21/18
Minimal wait time et professional staff
Jennie W.
Submitted 12/21/18
Everyone at the office was friendly and professional.
Janelle S.
Submitted 12/21/18
Experiencing some unexpected and very scary bleeding. Dr. Bussewitz got me in for an ultrasound right away and was very honest about the prognosis. We love her!
Angela R.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr. Messenger takes the time to get to know her patients and truly listens.
Aimee H.
Submitted 12/21/18
Was pleased got in and out fast
Rhonda B.
Submitted 12/21/18
1st time to see her, I was very impressed with her mannerisms & her knowledge.
Madison S.
Submitted 12/20/18
Great
Brenda W.
Submitted 12/20/18
Seen him in place of my regular doctor. He was great! Took his time answering all of our questions about our complicated pregnancy. Would recommend him!
Renee C.
Submitted 12/20/18
Good
Judith H.
Submitted 12/19/18
Everything at surgery went well. So very nice! Again can’t say enough great things about Dr. Rozboom! Came and seen me before surgery and then again after surgery
Kimberly R.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr Joy Olson is the best she is direct but so compassionate the quality I love in a Dr
Bambi S.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Rozeboom and the entire staff was friendly, knowledgeable and put me at ease.
Emily W.
Submitted 12/19/18
Everyone was very friendly!!!
Brooke W.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr Piehl is the BEST!