Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

626 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 626 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keri ..
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Bemus is the most compassionate doctor I’ve ever had!! I am beyond having babies but Dr. Bemus did my hysterectomy. He took his time explaining things and answering my questions prior to surgery and was just as patient post-op to answer my questions. He has an exemplary bedside manner, is respectful during exams and has a gentle touch. He’s amazing!
Kim G.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Bemus is a wonderful physician! I have never felt like a number in his office! If only I didn’t have to have another baby to see him more than annually! I truly feel blessed after each annual visit.
Brittany C.
Submitted 02/08/20
I was very anxious at the beginning if my appointment as this was my first time meeting Dr. Bemus. But he quickly melted all my fears away and answered all of my questions and reassured me about my concerns. I cant wait to continue my care with him. Highly recommend!
Mohamed A.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Boardman clarifies our questions with humble and patient through out the pregnancy time.
DEANNA J.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr Rozeboom has been my doctor for over 30 years and he will be missed tremendously. Wish him the best of luck and enjoys his retirement.
Eileen W.
Submitted 10/04/19
Great
Jenae S.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr. Piehl is always so pleasant and attentive to my concerns.
Diana R.
Submitted 09/12/19
Friendly, answered all my questions. Explained well. Felt comfortable with her.
Kathy Z.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great Doctor-truely cares about his patients.
Mary G.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very personable, friendly, and thorough! Highly recommend.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Boardman was pleasant and professional and I felt very comfortable during my appointment. I was especially thankful for her nurse, Marilyn, who explained the entire procedure and put me at ease.
Madelyn F.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Boardman was excellent! She was very personable and professional, but also made me feel super comfortable.
Wendy H.
Submitted 07/09/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Boardman. I felt she was welcoming and personable. My concerns and questions were answered perfectly and the exam went smoothly. Thank you!
Ranae J.
Submitted 06/25/19
Thorough and efficient. My appointment didn't take long, yet I still felt she covered everything and had time to discuss newly diagnosed issues and answer all my questions.
Kacy A.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. OLSON IS ONE OF THE BEST !
Annjanette H.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very kind and thoughtful during a procedure for me that wasn't the most fun. Would definately recommend to others.
Diana R.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very Knowledgeable and great at building relationships
Shannon T.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Zhang and her staff have always treated us so great!!! She is a wonderful physician and truly cares about you as a person. I could not be more satisfied with Dr. Zhang as she got me through some very anxious pregnancies and she has performed various successful surgeries for me through the years. I would highly recommend her and her staff to anyone!
Cherie C.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Rozeboom is the nicest doctor i have ever experienced.
Shelly R.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. McCarron is easy to talk to. He's he a very good doctor. Plus he delivered my grandson 9 years ago.