Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

585 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 585 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy H.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr cundiffe is very patient and caring and takes the time to talk. I really appreciate when she took the time to call me on the phone!
Catherine B.
Submitted 01/12/19
Very caring and positive exerience.
Janet T.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Olson is always professional and kind. She makes me feel comfortable and allows me to share all my concerns.
Eswari K.
Submitted 01/11/19
My doctor is a very nice person. she spoke everything eloborately and cleared my doubts.
Corrina D.
Submitted 01/11/19
Alaways caring and always answers all of concerns
Christine L.
Submitted 01/11/19
Nicole was very kind and gentle. The visit was very short. I had a mammogram and bloodwork before that. Everyone was so nice!
Gretchen C.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Messenger is wonderful, such a kind, calming presence in the anxious last few weeks of pregnancy.
Samantha E.
Submitted 01/11/19
She is awesome. Always answers my questions and doesn’t make me feel crazy!
Stephanie C.
Submitted 01/11/19
Very efficient and Dr. Piehl excellent
Melanie B.
Submitted 01/11/19
He’s great!
Abigail P.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Bussewitz is super nice and personable! You get in and get out, which is is super important as well.
Lisa B.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr Messenger is amazing. She listens and has a great bedside manner. She has helped me tremendously with female issues and I would recommend her to anyone over and over again
Marcy D.
Submitted 01/10/19
I’ve been a patient for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Heather B.
Submitted 01/10/19
All the staff is friendly and helpful. They always take the time to make sure to answer our questions and have no concerns before we finish.
Katelyn N.
Submitted 01/09/19
Today was my first visit with Ms. Burgett, she was very friendly and kind, I felt really comfortable talking with her and through my exam. I saw the same OB for 14 years who was so busy and hard to get scheduled with, switching over to Burgett was a great choice.
Lynn R.
Submitted 01/09/19
Did so great and have little pain. Great surgeon and team! Thank you
Debra R.
Submitted 01/09/19
Staff very friendly. Explaining what was going to happen during procedure. Also answering every question I had concerning my issue.
Becky T.
Submitted 01/09/19
Wonderful!
Christy O.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great Doctor!!
Hannah M.
Submitted 01/09/19
Always friendly staff to great you and make your experience worth coming back