Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

598 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 598 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nell W.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Boardman is phenomenal. She is competent, genuine and attentive! I highly recommend.
Samantha H.
Submitted 02/19/19
Ive used her for a few of my pregnancies and my yearly care and she is fantastic and so is her nurses. I recommend her to everyone I know looking for Obgyn care.
Sheena H.
Submitted 02/19/19
Always have a great experience.
Courtney M.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. Driscoll made a huge impression on me and my first visit with OBGYN associates. Her bedside manners and caring personality made me feel so welcome and comfortable. She explained everything thoroughly and did not rush my appointment. Along with Dr. Driscoll, all the staff had warm welcoming smiles. Thanks OBGYN Associates staff!
Natasha L.
Submitted 01/15/19
She’s the best and felt comfortable even though i was nervous. She truly cares for her patients!
Summer S.
Submitted 01/15/19
As always, my appointment today was a great experience!
Kim U.
Submitted 01/14/19
Really liked her interaction and answers to my questions.
Perla A.
Submitted 01/14/19
Ver y nice people
Denise W.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr Olson is awesome! Explains everything thoroughly, always has time for questions. She is the best!
Stacey B.
Submitted 01/14/19
On time and great bedside manner
Linda H.
Submitted 01/13/19
Very good pre surgery phone call, admissions call. Staff personable, able to answer questions and timely in all areas. No surprises!! Good job!!
Lori B.
Submitted 01/13/19
Appointments run on time and people are friendly
Ann H.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Driscoll is a wonderful doctor. She is professional but yet kind and interested in me as a person. The nurse staff is excellent and knowledgeable as well. The procedure went quickly and smoothly.
Nancy H.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr cundiffe is very patient and caring and takes the time to talk. I really appreciate when she took the time to call me on the phone!
Catherine B.
Submitted 01/12/19
Very caring and positive exerience.
Janet T.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Olson is always professional and kind. She makes me feel comfortable and allows me to share all my concerns.
Eswari K.
Submitted 01/11/19
My doctor is a very nice person. she spoke everything eloborately and cleared my doubts.
Corrina D.
Submitted 01/11/19
Alaways caring and always answers all of concerns
Christine L.
Submitted 01/11/19
Nicole was very kind and gentle. The visit was very short. I had a mammogram and bloodwork before that. Everyone was so nice!
Gretchen C.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Messenger is wonderful, such a kind, calming presence in the anxious last few weeks of pregnancy.