Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

629 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 629 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leigh S.
Submitted 02/08/20
Thank you for being patient with me and talking thru things with me. Your staff was amazing!!
Kathleen S.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Jane Lyons is a caring professional who takes the time to establish a personal relationship and then to explain issues and answer questions. She is thorough but gentle.During my first visit to her about five years ago, she was the ONLY physician (OB-GYN or other) EVER to have even asked me, after I reported a traumatic medical experience, if I had received a recommendation for counseling. When I said that "NO, it did not occur to me to ask for counseling and that I was just sent home to cope on my own " she told me that that was not right, that it should not have been up to me to have to ask for the possibility of counseling services, and apologized on behalf of her profession. I trust her and recommend her without reservation. KVS
Paula B.
Submitted 02/08/20
Everyone that I encountered today was absolutely lovely, very kind and friendly. All staff members want to make sure that you’re as comfortable as possible, and that all of your questions are answered.
Keri ..
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Bemus is the most compassionate doctor I’ve ever had!! I am beyond having babies but Dr. Bemus did my hysterectomy. He took his time explaining things and answering my questions prior to surgery and was just as patient post-op to answer my questions. He has an exemplary bedside manner, is respectful during exams and has a gentle touch. He’s amazing!
Kim G.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Bemus is a wonderful physician! I have never felt like a number in his office! If only I didn’t have to have another baby to see him more than annually! I truly feel blessed after each annual visit.
Brittany C.
Submitted 02/08/20
I was very anxious at the beginning if my appointment as this was my first time meeting Dr. Bemus. But he quickly melted all my fears away and answered all of my questions and reassured me about my concerns. I cant wait to continue my care with him. Highly recommend!
Mohamed A.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Boardman clarifies our questions with humble and patient through out the pregnancy time.
DEANNA J.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr Rozeboom has been my doctor for over 30 years and he will be missed tremendously. Wish him the best of luck and enjoys his retirement.
Eileen W.
Submitted 10/04/19
Great
Jenae S.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr. Piehl is always so pleasant and attentive to my concerns.
Diana R.
Submitted 09/12/19
Friendly, answered all my questions. Explained well. Felt comfortable with her.
Kathy Z.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great Doctor-truely cares about his patients.
Mary G.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very personable, friendly, and thorough! Highly recommend.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Boardman was pleasant and professional and I felt very comfortable during my appointment. I was especially thankful for her nurse, Marilyn, who explained the entire procedure and put me at ease.
Madelyn F.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Boardman was excellent! She was very personable and professional, but also made me feel super comfortable.
Wendy H.
Submitted 07/09/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Boardman. I felt she was welcoming and personable. My concerns and questions were answered perfectly and the exam went smoothly. Thank you!
Ranae J.
Submitted 06/25/19
Thorough and efficient. My appointment didn't take long, yet I still felt she covered everything and had time to discuss newly diagnosed issues and answer all my questions.
Kacy A.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. OLSON IS ONE OF THE BEST !
Annjanette H.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very kind and thoughtful during a procedure for me that wasn't the most fun. Would definately recommend to others.
Diana R.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very Knowledgeable and great at building relationships