Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

633 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 633 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie S.
Submitted 02/08/20
She is absolutely wonderful! Makes these embarrassing appointments really not bad at all. Very kind and very knowledgeable. She told me about an alternative to taking prescription hormones. And it has been 3 years since and still no hot flashes. Bottom line, just love her! Thank you Dr. Jenny!
Heather T.
Submitted 02/08/20
Rebecca was incredibly kind, compassionate, and empathetic. She took time to answer questions and made sure I was comfortable with each step. She helped calm my worries and was very considerate in her approach.
Mallory H.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Piehl takes time to actually listen to my questions/concerns. She takes time to explain things as well and I feel like I'm her only patient.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 02/08/20
I felt very comfortable and thought she listened well. Addressed an issue that I hadn’t considered seeing a doctor for yet.
Leigh S.
Submitted 02/08/20
Thank you for being patient with me and talking thru things with me. Your staff was amazing!!
Kathleen S.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Jane Lyons is a caring professional who takes the time to establish a personal relationship and then to explain issues and answer questions. She is thorough but gentle.During my first visit to her about five years ago, she was the ONLY physician (OB-GYN or other) EVER to have even asked me, after I reported a traumatic medical experience, if I had received a recommendation for counseling. When I said that "NO, it did not occur to me to ask for counseling and that I was just sent home to cope on my own " she told me that that was not right, that it should not have been up to me to have to ask for the possibility of counseling services, and apologized on behalf of her profession. I trust her and recommend her without reservation. KVS
Paula B.
Submitted 02/08/20
Everyone that I encountered today was absolutely lovely, very kind and friendly. All staff members want to make sure that you’re as comfortable as possible, and that all of your questions are answered.
Keri ..
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Bemus is the most compassionate doctor I’ve ever had!! I am beyond having babies but Dr. Bemus did my hysterectomy. He took his time explaining things and answering my questions prior to surgery and was just as patient post-op to answer my questions. He has an exemplary bedside manner, is respectful during exams and has a gentle touch. He’s amazing!
Kim G.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Bemus is a wonderful physician! I have never felt like a number in his office! If only I didn’t have to have another baby to see him more than annually! I truly feel blessed after each annual visit.
Brittany C.
Submitted 02/08/20
I was very anxious at the beginning if my appointment as this was my first time meeting Dr. Bemus. But he quickly melted all my fears away and answered all of my questions and reassured me about my concerns. I cant wait to continue my care with him. Highly recommend!
Mohamed A.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Boardman clarifies our questions with humble and patient through out the pregnancy time.
DEANNA J.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr Rozeboom has been my doctor for over 30 years and he will be missed tremendously. Wish him the best of luck and enjoys his retirement.
Eileen W.
Submitted 10/04/19
Great
Jenae S.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr. Piehl is always so pleasant and attentive to my concerns.
Diana R.
Submitted 09/12/19
Friendly, answered all my questions. Explained well. Felt comfortable with her.
Kathy Z.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great Doctor-truely cares about his patients.
Mary G.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very personable, friendly, and thorough! Highly recommend.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Boardman was pleasant and professional and I felt very comfortable during my appointment. I was especially thankful for her nurse, Marilyn, who explained the entire procedure and put me at ease.
Madelyn F.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Boardman was excellent! She was very personable and professional, but also made me feel super comfortable.
Wendy H.
Submitted 07/09/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Boardman. I felt she was welcoming and personable. My concerns and questions were answered perfectly and the exam went smoothly. Thank you!