Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

593 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 593 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane H.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr. Rozeboom always demonstrates a very caring attitude towards me as a patient which shows me that he has a genuine concern for my health. I appreciate the extra time he spends to get to know me. I value his experience and expertise.
Laura D.
Submitted 01/05/19
Annual check-up. Dr Joy Olson is a compassiant and thorough doctor!
Charissa B.
Submitted 01/04/19
I got in quickly and Dr. Bussewitz answered all of my questions/gave me advice on some things regarding my upcoming delivery. I enjoy having her as a doctor.
Jill G.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr Driscoll was very thorough in her description of my upcoming surgery. I felt I was informed in a way in which I was able to understand the procedure.
Charli A.
Submitted 01/03/19
Great
Kathy C.
Submitted 01/03/19
Successful surgery follow up
Donna K.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr Scott Bemus is professional that also cares for his patients. Excellent Doctor! Recommend him highly!
Melinda E.
Submitted 01/03/19
Doctor Cundiff was very sweet and understanding about my situation. She made sure all my questions were addressed and that I understood what was going on.
Reema A.
Submitted 01/02/19
She is very friendly and answered all my questions !!! She is wonderful!
Jamie J.
Submitted 01/02/19
By far the best physician ever! I have been with her for 5 years now and she is simply amazing. Very kind hearted, understanding and trustworthy. She puts my best interest first no matter what the situation has been. She truely cares about her patients and you can tell that with every interaction with her.
Tamra B.
Submitted 01/02/19
Was very personable understanding and caring
Gretchen C.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr. Cundiff was great. Very kind and professional, I highly recommend her!
Laura H.
Submitted 01/02/19
I was very happy with my visit. It was very very busy however my wait time was very minimal and the staff were fabulous!
Marie M.
Submitted 01/02/19
She so kind and take a time to explain what i dont understand. I'm so happy to be with her
Marie M.
Submitted 01/02/19
She so kind and take a time to explane everything's i dont understand.
Judith H.
Submitted 01/02/19
Love Dr. Rozeboom! Always so friendly! Worked hard to get my surgery scheduled and done before we left for the winter! Always a good experience at the clinic.
Lori H.
Submitted 12/31/18
All of my questions & concerns were answered I felt very comfortable seeing a new care giver.
Kara B.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Joy Olson provided a very warm and personable appointment!
Joyce D.
Submitted 12/28/18
Very friendly and punctual!
Brooke O.
Submitted 12/27/18
Very sweet and kind nurses and doctors!