Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

460 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 460 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn B.
Submitted 11/28/18
Little to no waiting!
Nina S.
Submitted 11/28/18
Very professional, knowledgeable, and personable.
Jessica T.
Submitted 11/27/18
Dr. Piehl is wonderful. She made me feel so comfortable and answered all of my questions.
Kassandra R.
Submitted 11/27/18
She was very personable and knowledgeable.
Ruth W.
Submitted 11/27/18
I have been very please with Dr. Bemus over the many years I have been a patient of his, he is kind and shows great concern in talking to a patient. He is very understanding.
Debra M.
Submitted 11/27/18
Good if she calls me back today
Debra M.
Submitted 11/26/18
Everyone was very kind! I was called in quickly and couldn’t of been treated any better!
Carrie R.
Submitted 11/26/18
Dr. Driscoll takes the time to listen to you. I truly appreciate her and her dedication to being a great doctor.
Heidi R.
Submitted 11/23/18
She’s amazing and such an awesome ob gyn listens to my concerns and answers my million questions if I had any
Michele S.
Submitted 11/22/18
Friendly and informative
Tracey R.
Submitted 11/21/18
Staff, nurses, and doctors are very friendly and professional. Atmosphere is very warm and welcoming. No lengthy wait times.
Darla T.
Submitted 11/20/18
Scared but they helped me through it and came out good
Sherrie S.
Submitted 11/20/18
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Taraya D.
Submitted 11/20/18
Its a lovely place they make u feel comfortable and not stress out
Monica P.
Submitted 11/20/18
Fast, efficient comforting. Rebecca made me feel at ease coming in with something that was worrisome.
Ashley D.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr. Bussewitz is fantastic. I couldn't ask for a better doctor to have during my pregnancy. She answers all of my questions, never makes me feel silly for any of my questions that I know are very silly, and is incredibly thorough, to the point, but also has great bed side manner. I 100% recommend her to everyone who is looking for an OB doctor.
Stephanie K.
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr. Bemus is wonderful! Has great bed side manors and truly takes the time when he is with you.
Julie M.
Submitted 11/17/18
Very helpful to me and getting me in as quick as you could thank you very much for all your help.
Amy L.
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr. Bemus is great. My favorite provider in the office!
Patricia B.
Submitted 11/16/18
Professional and fast service