Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

585 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 585 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reema A.
Submitted 01/02/19
She is very friendly and answered all my questions !!! She is wonderful!
Jamie J.
Submitted 01/02/19
By far the best physician ever! I have been with her for 5 years now and she is simply amazing. Very kind hearted, understanding and trustworthy. She puts my best interest first no matter what the situation has been. She truely cares about her patients and you can tell that with every interaction with her.
Tamra B.
Submitted 01/02/19
Was very personable understanding and caring
Gretchen C.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr. Cundiff was great. Very kind and professional, I highly recommend her!
Laura H.
Submitted 01/02/19
I was very happy with my visit. It was very very busy however my wait time was very minimal and the staff were fabulous!
Marie M.
Submitted 01/02/19
She so kind and take a time to explain what i dont understand. I'm so happy to be with her
Marie M.
Submitted 01/02/19
She so kind and take a time to explane everything's i dont understand.
Judith H.
Submitted 01/02/19
Love Dr. Rozeboom! Always so friendly! Worked hard to get my surgery scheduled and done before we left for the winter! Always a good experience at the clinic.
Lori H.
Submitted 12/31/18
All of my questions & concerns were answered I felt very comfortable seeing a new care giver.
Kara B.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Joy Olson provided a very warm and personable appointment!
Joyce D.
Submitted 12/28/18
Very friendly and punctual!
Brooke O.
Submitted 12/27/18
Very sweet and kind nurses and doctors!
Deanna S.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr Olson always listens to your concerns and gives the best professional advice.
Leeann M.
Submitted 12/26/18
Everyone was great today. Kelly who did my NST and Lane who did my US were both very caring and compassionate. Both took their time and explained each procedure and how my baby was doing. Dr. Zhang did the same. She was very thorough and explained my ultrasound results. With my history of loss I really appreciate them taking their time with me and being so caring.
Kathryn L.
Submitted 12/24/18
The office staff were friendly and efficient. Almost no wait time! Nurse Kelly and Dr Driscoll were pleasant, supportive, informative. Let's face it, we women don't exactly look forward to certain OB-Gyn procedures, but the folks at OB-GYN Associates go out of their way to make it as comfortable as possible.
Susan E.
Submitted 12/23/18
This is the place for excellent care! Docs & staff are amazing!!!
Angela G.
Submitted 12/22/18
It's nice having everything done at the same location. I used to drive to the lab, drive to the Dr, and then have to set up a separate appt for my Mammogram.
Katherine B.
Submitted 12/22/18
Becca was very professional and made the appointment feel as comfortable as possible. She is amazing!
Nola B.
Submitted 12/22/18
Dr Lyons always asks about your life and concerns and takes her time and not in a rush.
Jaclyn K.
Submitted 12/22/18
Very friendly and willing to take my concerns into consideration