Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

460 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 460 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelly R.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. McCarron answered all my questions. However, I forgot to ask if a pre-auth was sent. I spoke with Carol and she's checking on it. I would refer him.
Colleen M.
Submitted 10/30/18
Clean, friendly. Short wait
Mary K.
Submitted 10/30/18
Had a bit wait, but was treated very Well
Jill J.
Submitted 10/29/18
She was very professional and answered all of my questions.
Nancy R.
Submitted 10/29/18
Knowledgeable and compassionate. Good listener.
Kristi P.
Submitted 10/29/18
Our sonographer was great! As always, Dr. Bemus and his nurse were too.
Jessica D.
Submitted 10/29/18
He’s very fast and alerted I want him To delivery my next baby that’s due in a couple weeks he makes Me happy after a hard day coming in to see him
Alicia B.
Submitted 10/28/18
Always fast pace and everyone is so kind and helpful!
Melody N.
Submitted 10/26/18
The nurse was great and so was Nicole.
Greta O.
Submitted 10/25/18
Rebecca was very calming and offered time for questions. Love the new provider.
Mary H.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Rozeboom and his staff are always great. Appreciate their kindness.
Jessica A.
Submitted 10/25/18
Very long wait to see the doctor this time. 3:30 appt and didn't get called back until 3:55 but once I was back, the doctor came in fairly quickly.
Mary S.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Olson is an exceptional doctor who takes the time with her patient. She listens to your concerns and addresses them all.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 10/24/18
Got me in and out quickly with much less pain than before
Amy A.
Submitted 10/24/18
Every person that I encountered was so friendly. I especially enjoyed the young woman who took care of me during my mammogram. So warm and friendly!
Kristen W.
Submitted 10/23/18
Nicole is attentive and knowledgeable. Great experience!
Carri C.
Submitted 10/23/18
Great
Carol B.
Submitted 10/22/18
Little waiting, Doctor Olson did not seem in a rush, answered my questions at length. Entire visit very efficient!
Raelene N.
Submitted 10/22/18
Thanks for being thorough and taking care of me!
Kristina J.
Submitted 10/20/18
Great first experience with her.