Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

593 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 593 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn K.
Submitted 12/08/18
I always enjoy my visit. The level of professionalism is always at the highest of quality care. I love how I can address any issue with ease and know I leave with answers.
Katie R.
Submitted 12/07/18
Jen is a great doctor, very knowledgeable, makes you feel very comfortable!
Jena C.
Submitted 12/07/18
Staff and Dr. Bussewitz are great! They’re super supportive and always help me feel at ease.
Dayton C.
Submitted 12/07/18
Staff was super nice! The women who did my ultrasound asked before hand if i wanted to know the gender and did an amazing job of not giving it away!
Shelly B.
Submitted 12/07/18
Professional and friendly doctor and nurses.
Brea C.
Submitted 12/07/18
I've been treated better at this clinic than anywhere else. The level of care is outstanding from every staff member!
Barbara T.
Submitted 12/07/18
Everyone is so kind and so thoughtful. It's always wonderful to walk through the doors and know you're going to be taken care of.
Jessica R.
Submitted 12/07/18
Very caring doctor
Ashley M.
Submitted 12/07/18
It was great!
Kathy E.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Lyons and the office staff are very efficient and caring, and the new check in system is great!
Jessica K.
Submitted 12/06/18
She is attentive and patient.
Michelle M.
Submitted 12/06/18
Excellent care by excellent staff!
Judith H.
Submitted 12/06/18
Love Dr. Rozeboom! Always a good experience with everyone!
Deborah H.
Submitted 12/06/18
Very good.
Betty D.
Submitted 12/06/18
Appointments made were on time!
Maria D.
Submitted 12/06/18
Love Dr. McCarron his kindness , compassion and expertise !
Sylwia M.
Submitted 12/06/18
A doctor who loves what she does. She always greets us with a smile and makes the visits very enjoyable. Thank you!
Stephanie W.
Submitted 12/05/18
He truly cares about his patients! He always answers my questions in a way I can understand! He makes me feel comfortable at my appointments and always looks out for what’s best for me! I never feel like just another patient or appointment. Thank you!!
Deanna K.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Rozeboom, along with his Nurse Deb, are terrific professionals. They are individuals who genuinely care about you and your concerns. They make a great team and I am beyond thankful for their amazing patient care.
Debra E.
Submitted 12/04/18
Very empathetic doctor and nurse.