Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

582 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 582 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lyndie F.
Submitted 01/08/19
Sydney K.
Submitted 01/08/19
My usual doctor was running a little behind, so my boyfriend and I agreed to see the available nurse practitioner on hand. We were a little weary going in, but we couldn't have had a better experience. She made sure all of my questions were answered and alleviated any concerns I had. We love Dr. Cundiff and everyone else here.
Cynthia O.
Submitted 01/08/19
Love Jen!!
Michele S.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. McCarron performed my laparoscopic hysterectomy a little over a year ago. I am pleased with my results. He is personable/easy to talk to so he is now my regular gynecologist as well. I would highly recommend Dr. McCarron.
Shakia B.
Submitted 01/08/19
I would not care to be seen by him again.... Horrible bed side manner..
Janelle B.
Submitted 01/08/19
Everyone is very friendly. Dr. Lyons takes the time to answer any questions you may have. She is extremely personable, knowledgeable, and passionate about her work and caring for her patients. 22 years of experience!!!
Lisa D.
Submitted 01/07/19
Took the time to listen. Didn’t feel rushed.
Theresa A.
Submitted 01/07/19
Everyone is always so nice and considerate. I never have had a bad experience here. Thank you
Tracy U.
Submitted 01/07/19
Answered all of my questions or concerns with answers i could understand. I Always feel comfortable around her. Great "bed side manners". She's an amazing doctor. So happy that she is mine. Would recommend her to anyone.
Diane H.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr. Rozeboom always demonstrates a very caring attitude towards me as a patient which shows me that he has a genuine concern for my health. I appreciate the extra time he spends to get to know me. I value his experience and expertise.
Laura D.
Submitted 01/05/19
Annual check-up. Dr Joy Olson is a compassiant and thorough doctor!
Charissa B.
Submitted 01/04/19
I got in quickly and Dr. Bussewitz answered all of my questions/gave me advice on some things regarding my upcoming delivery. I enjoy having her as a doctor.
Jill G.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr Driscoll was very thorough in her description of my upcoming surgery. I felt I was informed in a way in which I was able to understand the procedure.
Charli A.
Submitted 01/03/19
Great
Kathy C.
Submitted 01/03/19
Successful surgery follow up
Donna K.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr Scott Bemus is professional that also cares for his patients. Excellent Doctor! Recommend him highly!
Melinda E.
Submitted 01/03/19
Doctor Cundiff was very sweet and understanding about my situation. She made sure all my questions were addressed and that I understood what was going on.
Reema A.
Submitted 01/02/19
She is very friendly and answered all my questions !!! She is wonderful!
Jamie J.
Submitted 01/02/19
By far the best physician ever! I have been with her for 5 years now and she is simply amazing. Very kind hearted, understanding and trustworthy. She puts my best interest first no matter what the situation has been. She truely cares about her patients and you can tell that with every interaction with her.
Tamra B.
Submitted 01/02/19
Was very personable understanding and caring