Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

593 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 593 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcy D.
Submitted 01/10/19
I’ve been a patient for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Heather B.
Submitted 01/10/19
All the staff is friendly and helpful. They always take the time to make sure to answer our questions and have no concerns before we finish.
Katelyn N.
Submitted 01/09/19
Today was my first visit with Ms. Burgett, she was very friendly and kind, I felt really comfortable talking with her and through my exam. I saw the same OB for 14 years who was so busy and hard to get scheduled with, switching over to Burgett was a great choice.
Lynn R.
Submitted 01/09/19
Did so great and have little pain. Great surgeon and team! Thank you
Debra R.
Submitted 01/09/19
Staff very friendly. Explaining what was going to happen during procedure. Also answering every question I had concerning my issue.
Becky T.
Submitted 01/09/19
Wonderful!
Christy O.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great Doctor!!
Hannah M.
Submitted 01/09/19
Always friendly staff to great you and make your experience worth coming back
Diana E.
Submitted 01/09/19
Good
Sacha S.
Submitted 01/09/19
The doctor visit was good. The mammogram process I am not pleased with.
Sydney N.
Submitted 01/08/19
It was very informative and pleasant
Lyndie F.
Submitted 01/08/19
Sydney K.
Submitted 01/08/19
My usual doctor was running a little behind, so my boyfriend and I agreed to see the available nurse practitioner on hand. We were a little weary going in, but we couldn't have had a better experience. She made sure all of my questions were answered and alleviated any concerns I had. We love Dr. Cundiff and everyone else here.
Cynthia O.
Submitted 01/08/19
Love Jen!!
Michele S.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. McCarron performed my laparoscopic hysterectomy a little over a year ago. I am pleased with my results. He is personable/easy to talk to so he is now my regular gynecologist as well. I would highly recommend Dr. McCarron.
Shakia B.
Submitted 01/08/19
I would not care to be seen by him again.... Horrible bed side manner..
Janelle B.
Submitted 01/08/19
Everyone is very friendly. Dr. Lyons takes the time to answer any questions you may have. She is extremely personable, knowledgeable, and passionate about her work and caring for her patients. 22 years of experience!!!
Lisa D.
Submitted 01/07/19
Took the time to listen. Didn’t feel rushed.
Theresa A.
Submitted 01/07/19
Everyone is always so nice and considerate. I never have had a bad experience here. Thank you
Tracy U.
Submitted 01/07/19
Answered all of my questions or concerns with answers i could understand. I Always feel comfortable around her. Great "bed side manners". She's an amazing doctor. So happy that she is mine. Would recommend her to anyone.