Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

598 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 598 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha E.
Submitted 01/11/19
She is awesome. Always answers my questions and doesn’t make me feel crazy!
Stephanie C.
Submitted 01/11/19
Very efficient and Dr. Piehl excellent
Melanie B.
Submitted 01/11/19
He’s great!
Abigail P.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Bussewitz is super nice and personable! You get in and get out, which is is super important as well.
Lisa B.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr Messenger is amazing. She listens and has a great bedside manner. She has helped me tremendously with female issues and I would recommend her to anyone over and over again
Marcy D.
Submitted 01/10/19
I’ve been a patient for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Heather B.
Submitted 01/10/19
All the staff is friendly and helpful. They always take the time to make sure to answer our questions and have no concerns before we finish.
Katelyn N.
Submitted 01/09/19
Today was my first visit with Ms. Burgett, she was very friendly and kind, I felt really comfortable talking with her and through my exam. I saw the same OB for 14 years who was so busy and hard to get scheduled with, switching over to Burgett was a great choice.
Lynn R.
Submitted 01/09/19
Did so great and have little pain. Great surgeon and team! Thank you
Debra R.
Submitted 01/09/19
Staff very friendly. Explaining what was going to happen during procedure. Also answering every question I had concerning my issue.
Becky T.
Submitted 01/09/19
Wonderful!
Christy O.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great Doctor!!
Hannah M.
Submitted 01/09/19
Always friendly staff to great you and make your experience worth coming back
Diana E.
Submitted 01/09/19
Good
Sacha S.
Submitted 01/09/19
The doctor visit was good. The mammogram process I am not pleased with.
Sydney N.
Submitted 01/08/19
It was very informative and pleasant
Lyndie F.
Submitted 01/08/19
Sydney K.
Submitted 01/08/19
My usual doctor was running a little behind, so my boyfriend and I agreed to see the available nurse practitioner on hand. We were a little weary going in, but we couldn't have had a better experience. She made sure all of my questions were answered and alleviated any concerns I had. We love Dr. Cundiff and everyone else here.
Cynthia O.
Submitted 01/08/19
Love Jen!!
Michele S.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. McCarron performed my laparoscopic hysterectomy a little over a year ago. I am pleased with my results. He is personable/easy to talk to so he is now my regular gynecologist as well. I would highly recommend Dr. McCarron.