Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

593 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 593 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly R.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr Joy Olson is the best she is direct but so compassionate the quality I love in a Dr
Bambi S.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Rozeboom and the entire staff was friendly, knowledgeable and put me at ease.
Emily W.
Submitted 12/19/18
Everyone was very friendly!!!
Brooke W.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr Piehl is the BEST!
Diana E.
Submitted 12/19/18
Good
Katherine L.
Submitted 12/19/18
The quality of care that I have always received is amazing and that is what keeps me coming back. Dr. Bussewitz is the best!
Jackie H.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. McCarron is the best dr around. No one likes these appointments, but he makes sure to make you feel comfortable and takes the time to answer any questions you have!
Joan C.
Submitted 12/18/18
The Dr took the time to ask questions and listen to answers. Was very friendly and professional.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Olson is very knowledgeable & caring. He takes time to listen to any concern.
Chelsey Y.
Submitted 12/18/18
I’m always satisfied when I leave after my appointments. The nurses are always very nice and welcoming. Dr Piehl is always attentive and comforting and always makes sure my questions are answered!
JoAnna M.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Olson answered all of our questions and was patient and friendly with us.
Angie T.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr Rozeboom is a kind and caring doctor. He’s one of the Best doctors of all time! I’m blessed to have him as my doctor.
Diana H.
Submitted 12/18/18
Quick, thorough, pleasant. Coming to office for 18 years, wouldn’t consider going anywhere else
Tiffany S.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr Boardman did a great job getting to know me and helping me with some issues I was having. She answered all my questions and I really felt good about my visit even though I’m not normally her patient. Also wanted to give a shout out to my lab tech. I can’t remem her name but she was fantastic!!
Megan H.
Submitted 12/17/18
Super easy to talk to and very friendly staff!
September F.
Submitted 12/17/18
I’m very appreciative of Dr. Bemus’s friendly nature and genuine care. The visits are quick but also thorough and helpful.
Judith R.
Submitted 12/17/18
I know my health is in good hands. Dr. Rozeboom is a great listener and offers guidance with any concerns I may have. Deb is awesome too!!!
Judith R.
Submitted 12/17/18
Everyone is always pleasant and very professional. I know my health is in good hands with Dr. Rozeboom. He is a good listener and offers guidance with any concerns I may have. Deb is awesome too!
Karen M.
Submitted 12/17/18
Professional and companionate with straightforward answers you can understand!
Breanna S.
Submitted 12/17/18
Very friendly and thorough with explanations.