Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

460 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 460 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria B.
Submitted 11/13/18
Everyone was courteous and made me feel at ease to talk about embarrassing things. I saw many smiles which always makes me smile
Jayne D.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr. Boardman is very personable. She has a way of making you feel comfortable when you are in a vulnerable situation. A very unique quality!
Holly H.
Submitted 11/13/18
Prompt and short wait time. Everyone very pleasant and professional.
Kelleen C.
Submitted 11/13/18
Friendly and helpful staff even though they are super busy
Cheryl D.
Submitted 11/12/18
My appointment was at 10 30. I got my mammogram and labwork done by 11. Then i was done with Jennifer by 1130. Everything went smoothly and I didn't have to wait very long for anything or anybody. Well executed organization. Thanks
Marcia G.
Submitted 11/12/18
Never waited more than 5 minutes for mamm, lab or doc - everyone was very polite and professional. Dr. Rozeboom is the absolute best and he has the best staff to go right along with him!
Tami H.
Submitted 11/10/18
She was very nice and answered all my questions.
Chelsie J.
Submitted 11/10/18
The staff I encountered during my last appointment were very helpful and nice. They took the time to answer any and all questions I had.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Bemus is very personable and helps me be more at ease during procedures. He's the best!
Leeann M.
Submitted 11/09/18
Bemus always makes sure my questions are answered. He genuinely cares how I’m doing
Erin G.
Submitted 11/09/18
They show they care and are very personable!
Hanna S.
Submitted 11/08/18
Everyone was so friendly, feel comfortable asking questions and I was in and out super fast
Valerie D.
Submitted 11/08/18
Great
Madison B.
Submitted 11/08/18
She is positive, easy to talk to, and very knowledgeable.
Rae S.
Submitted 11/08/18
I love Dr. Rozeboom! He is very caring and passionate with every visit I’ve had with him.
Amber R.
Submitted 11/08/18
Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.
Jill H.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Rozeboom is a true professional that genuinely cares about his patients.
Sandra M.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Cundiff is a wonderful, caring and compassionate doctor. So glad to have her as my OB-GYN!
Jeanie M.
Submitted 11/07/18
I shared something that I noticed was happening, Dr thought some test would be needed , the tests were scheduled quickly and now we're just waiting on the results
Katelyn P.
Submitted 11/07/18
Doctor JK Olson has been a wonderful physiciab through out both of my pregnancies. Couldn’t be happier and in better hands for my OB care.