Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

4.88/5 Star Rating
680 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 680 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/18
Nicole is not my usual provider, but she still listened and was very thorough with my visit!
Karen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/18
Caring, professional knowledgeable staff.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/18
Treated very well
Danelle V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/18
She is great and was very informative on my upcoming surgery!
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/18
Great!
Shirley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr. Rozeboom is professional yet very caring and an excellent surgeon. He diagnosed my cancer and did robotic surgery and puts me at ease at my follow up appointments. So happy to have him as my Dr. His staff is also very nice and friendly.
Tracy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/18
She was wonderful by listening to my concerns, answering my questions while providing great care.
Katie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. Olson took time to answer questions and carefully explained everything he did during my visit. Very pleasant to be around.
Shari K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/18
I loved Jennifer, but had to wait too long for mammogram and labs
Shari K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/18
Jennifer was wonderful— I had to wait too long for mammogram and lab work
Emma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/18
Everyone is always so warm, knowledgeable and informative. I know that I’m in great hands with Dr. Bussewitz and OBGYN Associates. Definitely the best in Cedar Rapids.
Janice K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/18
I have had the good fortune of receiving decades of compassionate and competent care at OB-GYN Associates. Thank you, Dr. Rozeboom and staff!
Paxtyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/18
Very nice and took the time to answer my questions!
Virginia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/18
Doctor Lyons is very nice! Love that I did not wait long.
Leeanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/18
They were very compassionate after finding out that my pregnancy was viable.
Chasity H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/18
I was so nervous The Who wait Tim and all day. I couldn’t believe how caring my dr is. He is awesom. I liked the fact most that after the years of having my children. He remembered me and made me feel at home. Thank u
Beth W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/18
Probably the fastest I got in and out of every section of my appt. from the labs to my exam
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/18
Everything was explained well. Very personable doctor.
Sherry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/18
Everyone was friendly
Kara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/18
I absolutely love Dr. Lyons. She is wonderful. Takes her time and listens. She cares deeply and I love that you are always more than a patent.