Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

626 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 626 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle G.
Submitted 07/19/18
I love Dr. Messanger and her nurses everyone is always so friendly in person and on the phone.
Juliene M.
Submitted 07/19/18
I went in for a med recheck and felt like she did a good job of hearing me.
Ellen J.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr. Cundiff is amazing. I am a first time mom, and she is so calm and patient. My husband and I feel so confident in her, and we highly recommend her.
Cynde D.
Submitted 07/18/18
Although I waited an hour for my appointment Dr Cundiff was efficient and, as always, incredibly nice.
Wilailak N.
Submitted 07/18/18
Excellent staff and facility
Lisa S.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr. Rozeboom is a personable professional and expert in treatment of ObGyn issues. I only wish my daughters would be able to have Dr. Rozeboom provide their ObGyn care if and when they need such services.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 07/18/18
Rebecca was very caring and attentive, overall a great experience.
Molly U.
Submitted 07/18/18
Very good it was
Raechal S.
Submitted 07/18/18
Timely Professional Helpful Kind staff
Brenda C.
Submitted 07/18/18
Very organized and you can have mammogram, blood work and exam all in one visit. Dr. Buzziwitz is very professional, but also makes you feel very comfortable
Brittany G.
Submitted 07/18/18
Wonderful staff and doctors, everyone is very friendly!
Danica T.
Submitted 07/18/18
Great
Samantha B.
Submitted 07/17/18
Very friendly
Amy S.
Submitted 07/17/18
Excellent experience with Jennifer. Very professional and kind. She really listened to me and I would highly recommend her!
Leeanne R.
Submitted 07/17/18
Dr. Lyons is amazing. She really takes time with me and makes me feel valued.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 07/17/18
Such a great informative dr! Glad I chose her for all my obgyn needs
Angela D.
Submitted 07/17/18
The front desk ladies are very friendly. I never have to sit very long in waiting room. The Doctor and his nurse are always on time for my appointment. My nurse is always very understanding and friendly. I would recommend anyone to Dr. Bemus. Dr. Bemus is very understanding, helpful, and compassionate.
Natalie M.
Submitted 07/16/18
I LOVE Dr. Bemus. I wouldn’t be at the office if it wasn’t for him! Amazing!
Jessica W.
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr. Lyons is very friendly. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because I waited in the room for quite awhile. The nurse did check back in though and gave my kids stickers!
Kelsey R.
Submitted 07/16/18
Super friendly and helpful!