Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

626 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 626 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leeanne R.
Submitted 07/24/18
They were very compassionate after finding out that my pregnancy was viable.
Chasity H.
Submitted 07/24/18
I was so nervous The Who wait Tim and all day. I couldn’t believe how caring my dr is. He is awesom. I liked the fact most that after the years of having my children. He remembered me and made me feel at home. Thank u
Beth W.
Submitted 07/24/18
Probably the fastest I got in and out of every section of my appt. from the labs to my exam
Catherine S.
Submitted 07/24/18
Everything was explained well. Very personable doctor.
Sherry W.
Submitted 07/23/18
Everyone was friendly
Kara J.
Submitted 07/23/18
I absolutely love Dr. Lyons. She is wonderful. Takes her time and listens. She cares deeply and I love that you are always more than a patent.
Constance C.
Submitted 07/23/18
Need to let patient know when Dr is running behind
Ayushi K.
Submitted 07/22/18
Patient, caring and very helpful in understanding information about diagnosis , after care and preventions !
Abagale T.
Submitted 07/21/18
For me personally, Dr. Lyons is and always has been such an amazing doctor! She always makes me feel so comfortable, I never feel like she’s rushing through my appointments, and with all three of my pregnancies, she’s made me feel very well taken care of. Thanks for being such a great doctor!
Leah K.
Submitted 07/21/18
Successful in the procedure
Antaash S.
Submitted 07/21/18
Dr. Lyons is an incredible Doctor. She is thorough, warm, caring and compassionate. Her professionalism and attention to detail is extremely valued and appreciated. The time that I have spent with her keeps me coming back all the way from Chicago! I can not say enough about how fortunate I feel to have such a wonderful doctor.
Heather J.
Submitted 07/20/18
Everyone super nice!
Rita M.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr. Messenger revisits my history with me each time I visit to provide me with a custom-tailored health experience. Her care and dedication shine through!
Andrea P.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr. Zhang is compassionate and very knowledgeable. I feel comfortable asking questions. It’s clear she truly cares about my health. Office staff is kind and helpful as well.
Julie S.
Submitted 07/20/18
Good experience - Doctor Reedy was thourough and took her time.
Rebecca G.
Submitted 07/20/18
Fast, friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable!!!
Patricia N.
Submitted 07/20/18
Very efficient and pleasant.
Amber Z.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr boardman is always very helpful and knowledgeable and kind
Gretchen L.
Submitted 07/19/18
Good
Kristy W.
Submitted 07/19/18
The entire office and staff were so efficient and friendly! And Dr. Dana Messenger is so warm and welcoming and actually takes the time to listen and talk through all questions.