Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

593 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 593 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy S.
Submitted 07/17/18
Excellent experience with Jennifer. Very professional and kind. She really listened to me and I would highly recommend her!
Leeanne R.
Submitted 07/17/18
Dr. Lyons is amazing. She really takes time with me and makes me feel valued.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 07/17/18
Such a great informative dr! Glad I chose her for all my obgyn needs
Angela D.
Submitted 07/17/18
The front desk ladies are very friendly. I never have to sit very long in waiting room. The Doctor and his nurse are always on time for my appointment. My nurse is always very understanding and friendly. I would recommend anyone to Dr. Bemus. Dr. Bemus is very understanding, helpful, and compassionate.
Natalie M.
Submitted 07/16/18
I LOVE Dr. Bemus. I wouldn’t be at the office if it wasn’t for him! Amazing!
Jessica W.
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr. Lyons is very friendly. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because I waited in the room for quite awhile. The nurse did check back in though and gave my kids stickers!
Kelsey R.
Submitted 07/16/18
Super friendly and helpful!
Amanda T.
Submitted 07/16/18
To one of the OB’s I trust most!
Jeni S.
Submitted 07/13/18
Everyone was friendly and efficient. Both nurse and doctor are competent and helpful. I felt all my questions and concerns were taken care of.
Kasandra C.
Submitted 07/13/18
The nurse explained things very well. I left my appointment feeling very confident about everything we discussed.
Megna B.
Submitted 07/13/18
Dr.Olsen is a thorough professional with great knowledge and expertise..
Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/13/18
Always a great visit with my OB. Very informative, always gives me honest feedback and is very professional. She is up to date on new OB/GYN medicine and/or techniques or health advice. I will miss our month/weekly checkup visits!
Brianne A.
Submitted 07/13/18
Dr Olson demonstrates that she is extremely knowledgeable about women’s reproductive health issues and also takes the time to let you know she truly cares about you as an individual.
Hailey H.
Submitted 07/13/18
Love Dr Piehl!!
Marsha L.
Submitted 07/12/18
Very accommodating and caring!!
Kelly S.
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr. Driscoll is so nice!!! She explains everything and never makes you feel silly for asking questions.
Raejean W.
Submitted 07/12/18
I was well taken care of by Dr Zhang's office. She and her staff were kind, professional and thorough. I would recommend Dr Zhang to anyone needing gynocological services!!
Marlene T.
Submitted 07/12/18
I love Dr. MESSENGER. SHE IS THE BEST.
Victoria V.
Submitted 07/12/18
She was great, very helpful, and professional. I’m looking forward to seeing her next year.
Katia K.
Submitted 07/12/18
Great dr and very helpful nurses .