Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

626 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 626 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alysha R.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr. Olson is always thorough, professional, and great at answering questions or walking you through procedures.
Angela K.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr McCarron is abousoultly the best OBGYN DR I have ever been to I am 100% confident in his skills. His bed side manor is sensational..I truly can say I love my OBGYN..kudos to you Dr McCarron. Regards, Angela Klostermann
Jill E.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr. Piehl is always a joy to work with! Takes her time and answers any questions I have - even the silly ones! Would recommend her to anyone :)
Heidi S.
Submitted 07/29/18
Nicole was great. Listened to my concerns.
Gabriella R.
Submitted 07/28/18
She is a wonderful doctor. She is someone you can trust your health and your baby's health. I like her a lot! I know I am in good hands.
Katie B.
Submitted 07/27/18
Fast, easy, and made me feel as comfortable as possible.
Jamie S.
Submitted 07/27/18
Nicole is not my usual provider, but she still listened and was very thorough with my visit!
Karen J.
Submitted 07/27/18
Caring, professional knowledgeable staff.
Susan S.
Submitted 07/26/18
Treated very well
Danelle V.
Submitted 07/26/18
She is great and was very informative on my upcoming surgery!
Amy C.
Submitted 07/26/18
Great!
Shirley W.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr. Rozeboom is professional yet very caring and an excellent surgeon. He diagnosed my cancer and did robotic surgery and puts me at ease at my follow up appointments. So happy to have him as my Dr. His staff is also very nice and friendly.
Tracy S.
Submitted 07/26/18
She was wonderful by listening to my concerns, answering my questions while providing great care.
Katie H.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. Olson took time to answer questions and carefully explained everything he did during my visit. Very pleasant to be around.
Shari K.
Submitted 07/25/18
I loved Jennifer, but had to wait too long for mammogram and labs
Shari K.
Submitted 07/25/18
Jennifer was wonderful— I had to wait too long for mammogram and lab work
Emma S.
Submitted 07/25/18
Everyone is always so warm, knowledgeable and informative. I know that I’m in great hands with Dr. Bussewitz and OBGYN Associates. Definitely the best in Cedar Rapids.
Janice K.
Submitted 07/25/18
I have had the good fortune of receiving decades of compassionate and competent care at OB-GYN Associates. Thank you, Dr. Rozeboom and staff!
Paxtyn K.
Submitted 07/25/18
Very nice and took the time to answer my questions!
Virginia R.
Submitted 07/24/18
Doctor Lyons is very nice! Love that I did not wait long.