Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

626 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 626 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly J.
Submitted 08/09/18
The sonographer was awesome and Dr Joy Olson answered all our questions and was awesome!!!
Kathy D.
Submitted 08/07/18
I love all the staff at This location. I couldn’t ask for a better doctor. Dr. Bemus is AhhhhMAZING!
Kaylyn G.
Submitted 08/07/18
Having a nice staff does wonders. I appreciate them being patient and understanding.
Kitty K.
Submitted 08/07/18
Jen is fantabulous!! So caring and knowledgeable. Look forward to seeing her each year. Highly recommend her.
Laurie W.
Submitted 08/07/18
Everyone was very friendly and I eas promptly in and out in a very reasonable time.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 08/06/18
Dr. Boardman is so pleasant and always keeps me informed! During my C Section there was a small hiccup and she kept me well advised of what she was doing and why, I truly appreciated this and she continues that practice in all our interactions!
Claudia T.
Submitted 08/04/18
The visit was complete she was great i was happy
Victoria W.
Submitted 08/03/18
I was thrilled when I woke up...no pain, just a bit groggy and hungry. Never did have any pain, just some tummy tenderness! Thank you Jesus for giving man the ability to invent the robot for surgery! And thank you Dr. Bemus, for having the knowledge of how to do my surgery and operate the robot!
Tricia B.
Submitted 08/03/18
Dr. Messenger always takes the time to answer my questions and provide me with the reassurance that I need. She is so kind and genuine, you can’t help but feel comfortable in her presence. Simply one of the best!
Shelly R.
Submitted 08/03/18
I feel I can ask Dr Mccarron anything. He's a really good doctor!
Caitlin W.
Submitted 08/02/18
Always friendly and never wastes my time! I love feeling comfortable with my doctors!
Hazel W.
Submitted 08/02/18
It was a very quick process I was amazed at how fast and efficient there are!!!
Megna B.
Submitted 08/02/18
She is always amazing to talk to and get all your doubts cleared.. Always there for her patients.
Karen P.
Submitted 08/01/18
This was my first visit with Dr. Cundiff and she made me feel so comfortable. It was very refreshing.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 08/01/18
Nice, easy appointment. I like Jen. She was very informative and took a good amount of time with me.
Kim M.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr. Olson, and her staff, are AWESOME! They listen, are kind and understanding. The best! Thank you!! :)
Deb G.
Submitted 08/01/18
Jen is so personable and listens. Makes going to the doctor a great experience.
Lisa F.
Submitted 08/01/18
Lauren U.
Submitted 07/31/18
The practitioner listened to my concerns and was empathetic to my needs.
Jessica W.
Submitted 07/31/18
Quick and painless