Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

4.88/5 Star Rating
680 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 680 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/18
Marie did my Mammogram and was just super sweet and did her best to make an uncomfortable situation as pleasant as possible. She was a doll! We need more Marie's in the world.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr Rozeboom is a compassionate and competent medical professional who takes the time with his patients to answer their questions and to educate them on all aspects of their care. He treats you like he would treat one of his family members. My experience and care was top-notch.
Regina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/18
Answered all my questions. Provided needed info.
Shellby W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/18
Always very informative, all of my questions and concerns are treated with respect and I always feel comfortable there.
Caitlin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr Bemus always slows down and takes the time to talk with you. He is quick but thorough and very compassionate. Would highly recommend him.
Nell W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Boardman is exceptional and professional.
Lynne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/18
Really good and respectful
Suzanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
They listened to my concerns and provided me with solutions. They were extremely caring and compassionate.
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
Always very satisfied!
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr was very comforting to talk with. Wish results were better but that can’t be helped. Thank you again.
Kelly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
The staff, from the check-in desk, to the lab and mammogram ladies, to Dr. Bussewitz and her nurse, are the kindest, most helpful people I have ever met. A yearly exam isn't fun to do, but they make the experience as pleasant as it can possibly be!
Emily M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
I always feel like OBGYN and Associates always has my family and I’s best interest in mind when putting together our fertility plans. They are confident and instill hope into a process that can feel hopeless. We are greatful for their hard work and expertise!
Tammy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
Always efficient.. very little waiting compared to other appointments. The Doctors and Nurses are always positive & pleasant. Dr. Reedy made me feel at ease and talked me thru when I recently had a minor procedure! Would highly recommend this office!
Kristene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/18
Very efficient yet personable.
Krystal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/18
Friendly and knowledgeable as always.
Natalie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/18
Best doctor at the office!
Debbi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr Driscoll is wonderful....feel very comfortable with her and trust her wholeheartedly!
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/18
Welcoming and caring.
Melinda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/18
Dr. Joy Olson took extra time addressing my concerns and easing my worries about my upcoming delivery.
Jodi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/18
Dr. Piehl and staff are fantastic, very personable, takes time to explain everything, great Dr.