Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

4.88/5 Star Rating
680 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 680 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nikie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/18
Dr. Rozeboom was very knowledgeable, I was amazed at the fact that he knew so much about my personal chart. It shows that he took the time to go over my charts before I arrived. I've always been nervous and scared about going to a male OB/GYN. But, during my appointment I felt at ease. Have since decided he will be my OB/GYN provider for good.
Pattra S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/18
Nice and friendly in the professional
Dana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/18
Very friendly and kind
Darci L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/18
I waited 35 minutes just to get back into the room, then waited another 10 for the doctor.
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr. McCarron is a great doctor. He takes time to listen to your concerns and is very helpful in making sugesstions for better health and wellness for his patients. I would highly recommend him!
Denise F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/18
Personable, understanding, professional
Karen P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/18
First time meeting her. Very nice and made an always uncomfortable appt tolerable.
Keeli I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr.Messenger always takes the time to make sure I am emotionally healthy as well as physically healthy.
Marlena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/18
everyone was friendly & kind. Dr Bussewitz is outstanding, she is compassionate & always takes the time to answer questions. She looks out for my best interest. Highly recommend her.
Notascha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/18
Every nurse I saw was very nice
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr. Lyons is a caring, knowledgeable, and trustworthy doctor. She has a positive attitude and always has a warm smile.
Nicole J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr. Boardman made me feel extremely comfortable, answering all of my many questions, reassured and calmed any concerns that I had and was extremely professional.
Katie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/18
Efficient, personable, answered all questions throughly.
Korissa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/18
She was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful appointment went great
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/18
They are organized and get you in and out quickly!
Sarah L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/18
1st appt with Nicole as the previous NP I saw retired. I feel like she new my history well. Straight forward answers to questions and recommendations
Julie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/18
Excellent
Ashley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/18
I was taken back for my ultrasound not long after checking in and I did not wait too long after that for Dr. Lyons. Always a great experience at Obgyn & Associates!
Margaret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr Piehl took her time answered all my questions and wasn't in a rush which is huge these days. I loved that she has a tv in the room while doing the exam which helped me to relax.
Chelsie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/18
I had an IUD put in and I was very nervous about it. The staff was amazingly patient with me. It was a very laid back, quick procedure! I couldn’t have been happier!! Thank you so much for such a stress free experience!