Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

582 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 582 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis M.
Submitted 08/16/18
Great
Julie B.
Submitted 08/16/18
IN and out in a timely manner and very professional
Vicki I.
Submitted 08/15/18
Very relaxing atmosphere.He's so nice,never rushed. Answers all your question. Makes you feel comfortable.
Trisha C.
Submitted 08/15/18
Excellent
Jacklynn R.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Joy is great! She takes the time to listen and talk with you
Tracy C.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Bussewitz was great, as always. She makes you feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation!
Victoria O.
Submitted 08/15/18
She walked me through the procedure. Impressed with her.
Jessica T.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr Rozeboom was amazing! He was always honest about risks of surgery and told me everything I could expect from the first visit. I would recommend him to anyone.
Nancy O.
Submitted 08/14/18
Everyone is friendly, efficient, and compassionate. I am so thrilled you hired Dr. Cundiff. She’s a breath of fresh air. Nancy Owen
Tracey F.
Submitted 08/14/18
She was very nice and attentive to my needs and explained everything
Sahar F.
Submitted 08/13/18
Dr. Joy Olson is a great doctor. She is so knowledgeable and personable and always has the time to answer my questions and concerns! I’m so happy to have her as my doctor!
Kelsey R.
Submitted 08/12/18
Everything Was Great!
Angela W.
Submitted 08/12/18
Cathy B.
Submitted 08/10/18
Great
Tina M.
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr. Joy Olson in addition to be an excellent obgyn doctor has the best bedside manner. She is down to earth, caring and listens to her patients. She makes you feel like family whenever you see her.
Allisyn C.
Submitted 08/09/18
Quick, in and out appointment!
Kimberly J.
Submitted 08/09/18
The sonographer was awesome and Dr Joy Olson answered all our questions and was awesome!!!
Kathy D.
Submitted 08/07/18
I love all the staff at This location. I couldn’t ask for a better doctor. Dr. Bemus is AhhhhMAZING!
Kaylyn G.
Submitted 08/07/18
Having a nice staff does wonders. I appreciate them being patient and understanding.
Kitty K.
Submitted 08/07/18
Jen is fantabulous!! So caring and knowledgeable. Look forward to seeing her each year. Highly recommend her.