Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

589 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 589 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer G.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr. McCarran is wonderful! He always answers all of my questions and makes sure I understand everything. All of the staff is very friendly and my appointments have always gone smoothly and on time.
Catherine S.
Submitted 08/22/18
My first visit with Dr. Cundiff was great. She made me feel at ease and explained everything. She has a very caring nature!
Sharon W.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr. McCarron and the staff at OB-GYN are always very polite, caring, professionals.
Barbara W.
Submitted 08/20/18
Friendly staff. Felt very comfortable.
Melissa M.
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr. Olson is the nicest, most caring provider I’ve ever met with. She truly cares about you. You aren’t just a number with her. She cares. It’s refreshing. Highly recommend.
Debra N.
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr Joy Olson and her staff are very helpful and friendly. They explain everything for you to understand. No complaints.
Natalie M.
Submitted 08/20/18
Best doctor on staff!!
Phyllis M.
Submitted 08/16/18
Great
Julie B.
Submitted 08/16/18
IN and out in a timely manner and very professional
Vicki I.
Submitted 08/15/18
Very relaxing atmosphere.He's so nice,never rushed. Answers all your question. Makes you feel comfortable.
Trisha C.
Submitted 08/15/18
Excellent
Jacklynn R.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Joy is great! She takes the time to listen and talk with you
Tracy C.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Bussewitz was great, as always. She makes you feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation!
Victoria O.
Submitted 08/15/18
She walked me through the procedure. Impressed with her.
Jessica T.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr Rozeboom was amazing! He was always honest about risks of surgery and told me everything I could expect from the first visit. I would recommend him to anyone.
Nancy O.
Submitted 08/14/18
Everyone is friendly, efficient, and compassionate. I am so thrilled you hired Dr. Cundiff. She’s a breath of fresh air. Nancy Owen
Tracey F.
Submitted 08/14/18
She was very nice and attentive to my needs and explained everything
Sahar F.
Submitted 08/13/18
Dr. Joy Olson is a great doctor. She is so knowledgeable and personable and always has the time to answer my questions and concerns! I’m so happy to have her as my doctor!
Kelsey R.
Submitted 08/12/18
Everything Was Great!
Angela W.
Submitted 08/12/18