Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

4.88/5 Star Rating
680 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 680 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/18
Everyone I have dealt with has been kind loving and caring. Makes me want to come in for a vacation. Dr Olson and his staff were and are awesome. I am having very little pain. Thanks again
Crystal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/18
A great Doctor, always makes you feel comfortable. I would recommend to everyone!
Michelle B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/18
.
Jeanette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/18
After having Dr. Barker as my doctor for many years, I wasn't sure who to go to after he retired. I am so glad I chose Dr. Boardman. She is professional while being most pleasant. She makes medical recommendations without being pushy or bossy. I appreciate that! If you don't have an OB-GYN doctor, I would highly recommend her.
Sherri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/18
It was great
Dawn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. Boardman is very personable and easy to talk to.
Diana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/18
I always take a list of questions and Dr. Olson answers all of them. I appreciate his taking the time.
Jackie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/18
Wonderful, caring doctor. It was my first experience with her and she made me feel 100% comfortable.
Jillian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/18
Love Dr. Bemus! He truly cares about his patients.
Emily O.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/18
I'm a website looker, and I felt the website could have had a lot more information available.
Catherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr. Was kind and caring.
Alyssa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr. Messengar was great to work with, she was the calming presence I needed and always very professional throughout the whole process! We now have a healthy baby boy! The whole staff is great and easy to work with, thank you!
Donna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/18
I am retired and getting older and these female exams get less appealing. I had a 3D mammogram, blood drawn, a physical exam and a paps, and everyone made me feel comfortable and took good care of me; including FREE valet parking at the front door! You can’t go wrong going to OB-GYN ASSOC.!!!
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/18
Always satisfied with the care given by Dr. Piehl
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/18
I always know I’m in great hands with any of these doctors! All are intelligent, talented, personable, and truly care about their patients!
Deborah M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/18
Nicole was very nice and supportive. The exam was yourquick which i appreciate
Kristen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/18
dr rozeboom so wonderful.
Amy R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/18
Respectful of my time, efficient and caring
Belinda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/18
Always so polite and helpful. Always answer all my questions and check everything!
Kelsey M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/18
Little bit of a wait but I was squeezed in for an appointment.