Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

460 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 460 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie V.
Submitted 07/10/18
The people and service were great!
Jodi T.
Submitted 07/10/18
Dr. Piehl always takes the time to explain everything thoroughly. She is a fantastic Physcian and I highly recommend her.
Amy L.
Submitted 07/10/18
Dr. JK Olsen was very personable and had great bedside manners. He is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions/concerns.
Heather W.
Submitted 07/10/18
Crazy that I didn’t get in to see the doctor until almost an hour after my appointment. That’s my only issue.
Megan H.
Submitted 07/10/18
Preferred to have the doctor available to prescribe Chantix on visit instead of needing a separate visit.
Padma A.
Submitted 07/09/18
Best place aver for women doctors are good too.
Tara D.
Submitted 07/09/18
Dr. Bussewitz is wonderful. She takes her time and is a great listener. She is helpful and knowledgeable with any questions that you have.
Julie M.
Submitted 07/09/18
Always great staff.
Brook S.
Submitted 07/09/18
Dr. Bussewitz is always very personable and takes her time answering my questions.
Jolynn H.
Submitted 07/09/18
I was amazed by her patience she had with me. I hate asking personal questions and she knew that and listened patiently to me.
Sheri J.
Submitted 07/09/18
Great staff & personable!
Susan R.
Submitted 07/09/18
Always a pleasant visit.
Myka F.
Submitted 07/07/18
I arrived 15 minutes early, per the office's typical request; was called in early, and finished quickly.
Denise W.
Submitted 07/06/18
Dr.Olson has been absolutely wonderful throughout what has been, for me, a difficult experience. She kept me informed by calling test results multiple times as soon as they were available. Dr.Olson is compassionate and caring; she takes the time to answer any and all questions. I cannot express how much I appreciate her care.
Susan S.
Submitted 07/06/18
Great customer service and medical care
Kendra R.
Submitted 07/06/18
Always listens to my concerns and takes me seriously!
Joann F.
Submitted 07/06/18
Dr. McCarron is extremely thourough and answers any and all questions. He make patients feel at ease and calm about all procedures and appointments.
Mollie C.
Submitted 07/05/18
Dr. Cundif was extremely personable and informative. She answered all of my questions with ease and even showed me how to feel my growing uterus. This was exciting for a first time mom-to-be.
Bobbi C.
Submitted 07/05/18
I’ve never felt more comfortable with a doctor! I will always recommend her to anyone who asks. :)
Mikayla E.
Submitted 07/03/18
Becca is awesome at explaining what she’s going to do before/as she does it so you know exactly what to expect and can prepare yourself.