Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

589 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 589 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim S.
Submitted 08/29/18
Very Good Side Manners. Definitely would recommend him.
Megan M.
Submitted 08/29/18
Good
Mari S.
Submitted 08/29/18
As always my visit went well. Can’t say it was fun but the office runs efficiently, friendly staff and technicians, and Dr. Zhang is a doctor I can trust.
Tina M.
Submitted 08/29/18
Jennifer is great, she didn't rush and took the time to answer all of my questions. Would highly recommend Jennifer!
Linda W.
Submitted 08/29/18
Very efficient, did not have to wait more than 10 minutes
Janet H.
Submitted 08/28/18
Jennifer Burgett has a very professional manner yet she is very sincere and sensitive to my needs!
Shanoa L.
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr. Driscoll listens to what you say and goes in the right direction instead of just deciding what she wants to do you come up with something together that's right for the patient and I am pleased with the results the doctor just go and I have resulted with.
Teri B.
Submitted 08/28/18
Very personable.
Hayley C.
Submitted 08/27/18
Everyone at this office is very nice, and makes you feel comfortable. It’s something I really appreciate!
Shirley W.
Submitted 08/25/18
My appointment went well from the time I arrived until I left. Dr. Jane Lyons and Nurse Tami are the best. I feel so comfortable with both of them. And they always make me feel great.
Christy K.
Submitted 08/25/18
I love the staff here. They make me feel very welcome and cared about.
Katie H.
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr. Lyons is very calm and good about spending time to answer questions!
Lora J.
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr. Boardman is the best. She truly listens to your questions and concerns all with a smile on her face. I would recommend her in a heartbeat!
Kelly P.
Submitted 08/23/18
Always a good experience. Office staff is very nice & efficient. You
Christina R.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr Driscoll has been amazing to me. I had to have a gynocological surgery related to having breast cancer. Dr Driscoll took the time to listen , laugh and cry with me. She went further then to check my incisions she treated the whole me ! I’m lucky to be her patient.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 08/23/18
McCarron is a great doctor.
Suzanna B.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr. always explains the procedures in a manner that is understandable to me. I also like that she gives me all options to consider, then gives me excellent advice about each one. And helps me make the best decision for my situation. She has very good bedside manner, especially in scary situations.
Madison B.
Submitted 08/23/18
She's amazing!
Helen R.
Submitted 08/22/18
Todays visit I was very welcomed by the nurse practitioner. She was warm, comfortable to talk to but most importantly she listened and took action. Thank you!
Deborah C.
Submitted 08/22/18
Perfect visit, in and out timely with all my needs met! Love Jen and entire staff I interacted with today was fabulous! Thank you!