Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

582 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 582 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teri B.
Submitted 08/28/18
Very personable.
Hayley C.
Submitted 08/27/18
Everyone at this office is very nice, and makes you feel comfortable. It’s something I really appreciate!
Shirley W.
Submitted 08/25/18
My appointment went well from the time I arrived until I left. Dr. Jane Lyons and Nurse Tami are the best. I feel so comfortable with both of them. And they always make me feel great.
Christy K.
Submitted 08/25/18
I love the staff here. They make me feel very welcome and cared about.
Katie H.
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr. Lyons is very calm and good about spending time to answer questions!
Lora J.
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr. Boardman is the best. She truly listens to your questions and concerns all with a smile on her face. I would recommend her in a heartbeat!
Kelly P.
Submitted 08/23/18
Always a good experience. Office staff is very nice & efficient. You
Christina R.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr Driscoll has been amazing to me. I had to have a gynocological surgery related to having breast cancer. Dr Driscoll took the time to listen , laugh and cry with me. She went further then to check my incisions she treated the whole me ! I’m lucky to be her patient.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 08/23/18
McCarron is a great doctor.
Suzanna B.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr. always explains the procedures in a manner that is understandable to me. I also like that she gives me all options to consider, then gives me excellent advice about each one. And helps me make the best decision for my situation. She has very good bedside manner, especially in scary situations.
Madison B.
Submitted 08/23/18
She's amazing!
Helen R.
Submitted 08/22/18
Todays visit I was very welcomed by the nurse practitioner. She was warm, comfortable to talk to but most importantly she listened and took action. Thank you!
Deborah C.
Submitted 08/22/18
Perfect visit, in and out timely with all my needs met! Love Jen and entire staff I interacted with today was fabulous! Thank you!
Jennifer G.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr. McCarran is wonderful! He always answers all of my questions and makes sure I understand everything. All of the staff is very friendly and my appointments have always gone smoothly and on time.
Catherine S.
Submitted 08/22/18
My first visit with Dr. Cundiff was great. She made me feel at ease and explained everything. She has a very caring nature!
Sharon W.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr. McCarron and the staff at OB-GYN are always very polite, caring, professionals.
Barbara W.
Submitted 08/20/18
Friendly staff. Felt very comfortable.
Melissa M.
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr. Olson is the nicest, most caring provider I’ve ever met with. She truly cares about you. You aren’t just a number with her. She cares. It’s refreshing. Highly recommend.
Debra N.
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr Joy Olson and her staff are very helpful and friendly. They explain everything for you to understand. No complaints.
Natalie M.
Submitted 08/20/18
Best doctor on staff!!