Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

460 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 460 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hailey H.
Submitted 07/13/18
Love Dr Piehl!!
Marsha L.
Submitted 07/12/18
Very accommodating and caring!!
Kelly S.
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr. Driscoll is so nice!!! She explains everything and never makes you feel silly for asking questions.
Raejean W.
Submitted 07/12/18
I was well taken care of by Dr Zhang's office. She and her staff were kind, professional and thorough. I would recommend Dr Zhang to anyone needing gynocological services!!
Marlene T.
Submitted 07/12/18
I love Dr. MESSENGER. SHE IS THE BEST.
Victoria V.
Submitted 07/12/18
She was great, very helpful, and professional. I’m looking forward to seeing her next year.
Katia K.
Submitted 07/12/18
Great dr and very helpful nurses .
Nichole W.
Submitted 07/12/18
Doctor Olson is always great to see! She takes the time to discuss any concerns and always asks about my family. Sad this is my last pregnancy and chance to have her as my primary!
Beth G.
Submitted 07/12/18
Very friendly staff. I was in and out in no time. Answered all my questions.
Stacy H.
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr. McCarron is the best! I have gone to him for nearly 20 years. Since day one he has made me feel like I was his only patient.
Marissa K.
Submitted 07/12/18
Great!
Nichole M.
Submitted 07/11/18
Love Dr.Lyons!
Renee P.
Submitted 07/11/18
Quick. Friendly staff
Karen K.
Submitted 07/11/18
I always feel I’ve gotten the best care possible!!
Abigail H.
Submitted 07/11/18
I just love Dr. Messenger. She is a great doctor! I saw her for my post op for an open hysterectomy 2 weeks ago.
Catherine S.
Submitted 07/11/18
Okay. Dr. Olson explained everything well.
Nichole S.
Submitted 07/11/18
Dr. Cundiff took my concerns seriously and listened to me. I really appreciated her attention.
Jean P.
Submitted 07/11/18
Dr Rozeboom is a very caring, thorough, professional, yet personal care giver.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 07/10/18
Dr Olson is wonderful, thoughtful, and caring. The office and nursing staff are professional and kind. Great experience!
Kathy H.
Submitted 07/10/18
I was able to accomplish multiple things in one visit, which was very convenient!