Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

4.88/5 Star Rating
680 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 680 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicki C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/18
Got in and out very quickly. Dr. Bemus and all the staff were great.
Stephanie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/18
I have been so pleased with Dr.Boardman. She is always friendly and willing to answer ALL of my questions. Her nurses are wonderful and I couldn't be happier with my experience so far. I feel like they truly listen and care. 38 weeks pregnant and expecting our first!
Claudia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/18
Very helpful and genuinely concerned with all the questions and concerns I had. I would recommend her.
Beth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr McCarron's kindness makes an otherwise uncomfortable procedure as easy as possible. I'd recommend him to anyone.
Amber B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/18
It was a quick appt and Rebecca was awesome!
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/18
Very professional and very kind!!!
Rebecca M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
Fast check in and great care!
Kayleen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr Lyon's is a wonderful Dr. Her staff is great as well. All are very caring and truly interested in your well-being!
Jennifer V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr Zhang is amazing!
Joelle N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
Careta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
Great doctor, wonderful personality
Jodi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr Joy Olsen is ALWAYS a blessing & not only is she my ’doctor’ but I see her as sooooooo much more. She is a TRUE ASSET to your association. There are other gynecologist but SHE is the reason I return.❤️
Renee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
Very good.
Jayne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
Calm and all we’re helpful
Rebecca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
I have been seeing Dr. Olson and his nurses in Anamosa and am extremely happy all around. Dr. Olson is very straight forward and his nurses are very caring. Great team and high recommend! Thank you for everything you do!
Megan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr.Piehl always has time to listen to my concerns and provide me with her knowledge and support. I appreciate her!
Melva D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Piehl is the BEST!!
Antaash S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/18
In the three years I have been a patient of Dr. Lyons, I have really come to appreciate her professionalism, respect her honesty and anticipate the enjoyable conversations we have exchanged over the years. Her genuine interest in me as a patient and as an individual make her so different from many of the other doctors I have been treated by in the past. I am eternally grateful for the care and consideration Dr. Lyons has provided me and my family.
Bailey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/18
I really enjoy working with Dr. Bemus and his team. They do a great job of answering my questions and taking care of needs and concerns that arise.
Kathryn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/18
Little to no waiting!