Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

626 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 626 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa D.
Submitted 11/14/18
Greet !!!
Jeni S.
Submitted 11/14/18
quick, helpful, encouraging
Nichole D.
Submitted 11/14/18
Efficient system for a short waiting room time.
Julie S.
Submitted 11/14/18
Always informative and listens to her patients
Nancy N.
Submitted 11/13/18
Nurse Debbie was do warm, welcoming and informative! Can't say enough good things about her! Dr. Driscoll is compassionate and very thorough in explaining the procedure and answering any and all questions. I could not have expected or wanted any more from my experience.
Victoria B.
Submitted 11/13/18
Everyone was courteous and made me feel at ease to talk about embarrassing things. I saw many smiles which always makes me smile
Jayne D.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr. Boardman is very personable. She has a way of making you feel comfortable when you are in a vulnerable situation. A very unique quality!
Holly H.
Submitted 11/13/18
Prompt and short wait time. Everyone very pleasant and professional.
Kelleen C.
Submitted 11/13/18
Friendly and helpful staff even though they are super busy
Cheryl D.
Submitted 11/12/18
My appointment was at 10 30. I got my mammogram and labwork done by 11. Then i was done with Jennifer by 1130. Everything went smoothly and I didn't have to wait very long for anything or anybody. Well executed organization. Thanks
Marcia G.
Submitted 11/12/18
Never waited more than 5 minutes for mamm, lab or doc - everyone was very polite and professional. Dr. Rozeboom is the absolute best and he has the best staff to go right along with him!
Tami H.
Submitted 11/10/18
She was very nice and answered all my questions.
Chelsie J.
Submitted 11/10/18
The staff I encountered during my last appointment were very helpful and nice. They took the time to answer any and all questions I had.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Bemus is very personable and helps me be more at ease during procedures. He's the best!
Leeann M.
Submitted 11/09/18
Bemus always makes sure my questions are answered. He genuinely cares how I’m doing
Erin G.
Submitted 11/09/18
They show they care and are very personable!
Hanna S.
Submitted 11/08/18
Everyone was so friendly, feel comfortable asking questions and I was in and out super fast
Valerie D.
Submitted 11/08/18
Great
Madison B.
Submitted 11/08/18
She is positive, easy to talk to, and very knowledgeable.
Rae S.
Submitted 11/08/18
I love Dr. Rozeboom! He is very caring and passionate with every visit I’ve had with him.