Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

626 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 626 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley D.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr. Bussewitz is fantastic. I couldn't ask for a better doctor to have during my pregnancy. She answers all of my questions, never makes me feel silly for any of my questions that I know are very silly, and is incredibly thorough, to the point, but also has great bed side manner. I 100% recommend her to everyone who is looking for an OB doctor.
Stephanie K.
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr. Bemus is wonderful! Has great bed side manors and truly takes the time when he is with you.
Julie M.
Submitted 11/17/18
Very helpful to me and getting me in as quick as you could thank you very much for all your help.
Amy L.
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr. Bemus is great. My favorite provider in the office!
Patricia B.
Submitted 11/16/18
Professional and fast service
Andrea L.
Submitted 11/16/18
Always very kind an easy to talk with
Alyssa H.
Submitted 11/16/18
Quick and easy
Alecia G.
Submitted 11/16/18
Had to wait about 40 minutes to see the doctor but Dr Lyon’s great!
Amanda B.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr. Bemus is the best! No matter how many patients he sees, you know he truly cares about you personally. Everyone at obgyn assoc. is friendly, caring, and gives you a personal experience.
Tabatha S.
Submitted 11/16/18
They r very nice nurses and doctors
Shakira W.
Submitted 11/16/18
Always have a great experience with ever visit!
Dawn W.
Submitted 11/16/18
I have seen Nicole several times. She is knowledgeable, has an attitude of concern and is a friendly face. I felt like I was the only one she saw that day and that I was not rushed.
Sharon G.
Submitted 11/16/18
Jennifer is awesome!
Melissa S.
Submitted 11/15/18
Well we r going to temp the bleeding problem but the pain part we didn't resolve. I think she forgot
Tara G.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Messenger is the best doctor I’ve ever had. She makes me feel as if we are friends every time I see her. She helped me with both of my pregnancies and all of the issues I had with those pregnancies. I will forever be thankful for her kindness, professionalism and knowledge!
Kathleen D.
Submitted 11/15/18
Always wonderful with Dr. Driscoll. She's very thorough and so kind.
Kiara W.
Submitted 11/15/18
First appointment, the doctor was very nice and listened to our concerns.
Laura S.
Submitted 11/15/18
Friendly and almost no wait time at all
Carson F.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Driscoll takes time to listen to my concerns and addresses them in a professional and caring manner.
Erica C.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Piehl is always professional, attentive, and genuine. Feel very comfortable with her delivering our little bundle!