Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

626 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 626 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca H.
Submitted 11/29/18
I have been seeing Dr. Olson and his nurses in Anamosa and am extremely happy all around. Dr. Olson is very straight forward and his nurses are very caring. Great team and high recommend! Thank you for everything you do!
Megan H.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr.Piehl always has time to listen to my concerns and provide me with her knowledge and support. I appreciate her!
Melva D.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Piehl is the BEST!!
Antaash S.
Submitted 11/28/18
In the three years I have been a patient of Dr. Lyons, I have really come to appreciate her professionalism, respect her honesty and anticipate the enjoyable conversations we have exchanged over the years. Her genuine interest in me as a patient and as an individual make her so different from many of the other doctors I have been treated by in the past. I am eternally grateful for the care and consideration Dr. Lyons has provided me and my family.
Bailey W.
Submitted 11/28/18
I really enjoy working with Dr. Bemus and his team. They do a great job of answering my questions and taking care of needs and concerns that arise.
Kathryn B.
Submitted 11/28/18
Little to no waiting!
Nina S.
Submitted 11/28/18
Very professional, knowledgeable, and personable.
Jessica T.
Submitted 11/27/18
Dr. Piehl is wonderful. She made me feel so comfortable and answered all of my questions.
Kassandra R.
Submitted 11/27/18
She was very personable and knowledgeable.
Ruth W.
Submitted 11/27/18
I have been very please with Dr. Bemus over the many years I have been a patient of his, he is kind and shows great concern in talking to a patient. He is very understanding.
Debra M.
Submitted 11/27/18
Good if she calls me back today
Debra M.
Submitted 11/26/18
Everyone was very kind! I was called in quickly and couldn’t of been treated any better!
Carrie R.
Submitted 11/26/18
Dr. Driscoll takes the time to listen to you. I truly appreciate her and her dedication to being a great doctor.
Heidi R.
Submitted 11/23/18
She’s amazing and such an awesome ob gyn listens to my concerns and answers my million questions if I had any
Michele S.
Submitted 11/22/18
Friendly and informative
Tracey R.
Submitted 11/21/18
Staff, nurses, and doctors are very friendly and professional. Atmosphere is very warm and welcoming. No lengthy wait times.
Darla T.
Submitted 11/20/18
Scared but they helped me through it and came out good
Sherrie S.
Submitted 11/20/18
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Taraya D.
Submitted 11/20/18
Its a lovely place they make u feel comfortable and not stress out
Monica P.
Submitted 11/20/18
Fast, efficient comforting. Rebecca made me feel at ease coming in with something that was worrisome.