Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

626 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 626 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristine R.
Submitted 12/01/18
Dr. Roseboom is fabulous. Caring, compassionate, very professional. He takes time to listen and knew exactly what I was trying to explain to him and the treatment for the symptoms was spot on! His surgical expertise made my hysterectomy a breeze post operatively. His entire team deserves accolades for being on point, and extremely personable. 5 stars, thumbs up, great experience!
Daniele U.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Zhang was wonderful during my visits and surgery! I would recommend other women to her office!!
Chloe B.
Submitted 11/30/18
all staff was friendly and helpful :)
Joyce D.
Submitted 11/30/18
Prompt and very professional.
Linda M.
Submitted 11/30/18
Second pap due to low cell count.
Brooke D.
Submitted 11/30/18
Thorough and professional as always
Vicki C.
Submitted 11/30/18
Got in and out very quickly. Dr. Bemus and all the staff were great.
Stephanie K.
Submitted 11/30/18
I have been so pleased with Dr.Boardman. She is always friendly and willing to answer ALL of my questions. Her nurses are wonderful and I couldn't be happier with my experience so far. I feel like they truly listen and care. 38 weeks pregnant and expecting our first!
Claudia C.
Submitted 11/30/18
Very helpful and genuinely concerned with all the questions and concerns I had. I would recommend her.
Beth K.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr McCarron's kindness makes an otherwise uncomfortable procedure as easy as possible. I'd recommend him to anyone.
Amber B.
Submitted 11/30/18
It was a quick appt and Rebecca was awesome!
Susan W.
Submitted 11/30/18
Very professional and very kind!!!
Rebecca M.
Submitted 11/29/18
Fast check in and great care!
Kayleen T.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr Lyon's is a wonderful Dr. Her staff is great as well. All are very caring and truly interested in your well-being!
Jennifer V.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr Zhang is amazing!
Joelle N.
Submitted 11/29/18
Careta B.
Submitted 11/29/18
Great doctor, wonderful personality
Jodi M.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr Joy Olsen is ALWAYS a blessing & not only is she my ’doctor’ but I see her as sooooooo much more. She is a TRUE ASSET to your association. There are other gynecologist but SHE is the reason I return.❤️
Renee C.
Submitted 11/29/18
Very good.
Jayne T.
Submitted 11/29/18
Calm and all we’re helpful