Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
OB-GYN Associates PC -  - Obstetrics

OB-GYN Associates PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Cedar Rapids, IA

636 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 636 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie W.
Submitted 12/05/18
He truly cares about his patients! He always answers my questions in a way I can understand! He makes me feel comfortable at my appointments and always looks out for what’s best for me! I never feel like just another patient or appointment. Thank you!!
Deanna K.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Rozeboom, along with his Nurse Deb, are terrific professionals. They are individuals who genuinely care about you and your concerns. They make a great team and I am beyond thankful for their amazing patient care.
Debra E.
Submitted 12/04/18
Very empathetic doctor and nurse.
Melissa A.
Submitted 12/04/18
Love Dr Messenger and her staff.
Colleen M.
Submitted 12/04/18
Great
Katie B.
Submitted 12/04/18
Thank you to Dr. Rozeboom , Dr. Murtha, and to all the staff at St. Luke’s surgicare. My surgery went well, and all my caretakers were caring and great at what they do!
Claudia H.
Submitted 12/03/18
Always a good experience with friendly staff and pleasant Dr.
Jaime B.
Submitted 12/03/18
The only thing that cause this 4 star nit 5 was the wait to get blood work.
Angela G.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr. Olson is so warm in her approach. Easy to talk to. Very knowledgeable. Always answers my questions and puts me at ease.
Corrina D.
Submitted 12/02/18
Amazing caring staff. Dr cundiff is amazing it's been awhile since I've had an on that's as amazing as her
Kristine R.
Submitted 12/01/18
Dr. Roseboom is fabulous. Caring, compassionate, very professional. He takes time to listen and knew exactly what I was trying to explain to him and the treatment for the symptoms was spot on! His surgical expertise made my hysterectomy a breeze post operatively. His entire team deserves accolades for being on point, and extremely personable. 5 stars, thumbs up, great experience!
Daniele U.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Zhang was wonderful during my visits and surgery! I would recommend other women to her office!!
Chloe B.
Submitted 11/30/18
all staff was friendly and helpful :)
Joyce D.
Submitted 11/30/18
Prompt and very professional.
Linda M.
Submitted 11/30/18
Second pap due to low cell count.
Brooke D.
Submitted 11/30/18
Thorough and professional as always
Vicki C.
Submitted 11/30/18
Got in and out very quickly. Dr. Bemus and all the staff were great.
Stephanie K.
Submitted 11/30/18
I have been so pleased with Dr.Boardman. She is always friendly and willing to answer ALL of my questions. Her nurses are wonderful and I couldn't be happier with my experience so far. I feel like they truly listen and care. 38 weeks pregnant and expecting our first!
Claudia C.
Submitted 11/30/18
Very helpful and genuinely concerned with all the questions and concerns I had. I would recommend her.
Beth K.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr McCarron's kindness makes an otherwise uncomfortable procedure as easy as possible. I'd recommend him to anyone.